The Daily spotlights – October 6 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Do I see a new offensive from the girl-power-group? I surely hope so, I was missing some action here… 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @hangin you were nominated by @deerjay because she has a lot of respect for flower-investigators 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @cave-man you were nominated by @nolasco because she loves to carry a doko on her head… (or did I miss something here 😉)

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @marcoteixeira you were nominated by @roxy-cat because it’s obvious why. At least for her 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lol..thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Congrats to all of the nominees!! I'm nominating this post by @keithboone. Lots of pretty Autumn photos and a deer..like me! https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@keithboone/some-autumn-photos-for-sublime-sunday-eeac19833748dest

Congratulations all! Wonderful nominations. And great job, girls, for scaring Pix. 🙂

Today I want to nominate @cave-man who draws attention on one of the endangered species: the spotted owl. I can only hope he will raise awareness and not divulge the owl's location to poachers.

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@cave-man/bird-watch-spotted-owl-a104a8a0fcaf7est

Thanks @pixresteemer. Now i know why @nolasco nominated me, she loves carrying a doko, that's why.

Ahah, I wished I could see men carrying them instead of women!

the "cat power"....thanks for nominated me!!!! Cheers! Long Live Cats :)

Girls to the power! Well done, gang! Congrats to the nominated today, and to you, my dear Pix, for being just a wonderful curator!
Here is my nomination today: a wonderful post by our friend @kunschj!
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@kunschj/fallen-petal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76