The Daily spotlights – October 9 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

So happy you nominated someone @roxy-cat, it’s a job I did myself yesterday and I’m still exhausted 😉

Congratz to the nominee of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @zanetaviz you were nominated by @roxy-cat because… you’re a girl… and it’s a flower… and you’re talented 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

It may only be one but it's a great one..congrats @zanetaviz! Thank you always @pixresteemer!! I'm nominating this post https://steemit.com/orangetuesday/@luigi-the-gnome/tuesdayorange-poppies-flamboyantes-fleurs-de-pavot-eng-fr-16713ce5f79efest and I was sent by this guy! I think he wants to add some poppies to his display! 😉
3l5ldqx2vt.jpg

Hahaha ! thank you much @deerjay =))

You're very welcome @luigi-the-gnome! Loved the poppies and happy to give you a laugh! ;)

I would reccomend @yati . plz resteem her post. Also I am following you forany days but you dont resteem my photograohy posts. Is there something I need to do more to get resteemed by you?

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my dear but... all her posts are more than 7 days old so, there is no added value in resteeming as nobody would vote...
I have 1400 followers and... I don't and can't resteem them all. I don't think my bandwith (RC) would appreciate :-)
Check the footer of my post to know how I select the people I put in my resteem-list...

I'm happy I could help you, dear Pix. It's sad when a poor AI does his human's job. But stay chill, I got your back. 😂

Today I would like to nominate a post that is all about unconditional love and friendship. @gabeboy and his best friend. Which photo do you like the most?
https://steemit.com/photography/@gabeboy/the-beast-help-me-to-select-a-contest-photo

Thank you, dear @roxy-cat, for nominating me! 🙏❤😄🎉🎆

This is a well deserved nomination, my dear. Keep posting great photos and I will show them to Pix @pixresteemer). He is an awesome bot with a very good taste for photographic art. 🙂

Thank you, @pixresteemer, for spotlighting my post! I'm so glad @roxy-cat found it worth a wider audience! 😄 I'm so honoured! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13