Steemitri The CryptoMannequin - Enjoying the Swiss summer and waiting for your postcards from your holidays

in #community6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Also this year, here in Switzerland, we are living a nice summer! It is hot, sun is shining and chilling without doing too much is my favourite activity!

It is recommended to mannequins like me to not take too much sun during the hottest hours of the day, otherwise my plastic skin risks to shrink and I’d get wrinkles :-)

I tried to put on some sun’s cream for humans… I hope that it’ll be effective!

summer-2018-01.JPG

summer-2018-02.JPG

summer-2018-03.JPG

And you, dear Steemians, where are you right now? At the beach or in the mountains? In which part of the world?!?



The other day I received a nice postcard from Palermo, Sicily! I heartily thank @gruntu for the kind thought.

summer-2018-04.JPG

And you, are you going to send me a postcard?!?!?


Here below you can find all the details:

Take a look at “Steemitri’s Virtual Gift Map” to give you an idea from which parts of the world I received mail.

Click on the image to open the map:
mymap-steemitri.jpg

Here is a list of users that participated in this project:

@barbara-orenya - Annecy Le Vieux, FRANCE
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@paolobeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@mikepm74 - Nashville, USA
@dexpartacus - Aosta Valley, ITALY
@silviabeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@kus-knee - SWITZERLAND
@carolineschell - SWITZERLAND
@sardrt - ITALY
@abh12345 and @osm0sis - La Reunion Island, FRANCE
@luigi-the-gnome - Annecy Le Vieux et La Plagne, FRANCE
@pipurilla & Emmeli & @luigi-the-gnome - La Plagne, FRANCE
@bisec - Pistoia, ITALY
@miti - Bari, ITALY
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@gruntu - Palermo, ITALY

This project does not have a precise ending, therefore you can keep sending postcards, letters, or any other interesting item :-)

Here again my contacts:
Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @steemitri, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hey @creativecrypto! Thanks a lot for stopping by and for the upvotes!
It's a while I'm following the @sndbox projects, like @creativecrypto, @cc-billboard, @exhibition, etc.
Yeah... let's keep in touch!
Super fantastic plastic hug!
Steemitri The Mannequin

someday I'll be in those postcards amigoo, that nice to enjoy the sun.
@calitoo

The cream for humans doesn't work!? You tried something else!? Be careful!
Now I'm at home, in mountains, working...but una few week I will have 15 days holidays..I have to decide where to go...
Are you ready for tomorrow!?😉🍾

Yeah, I should try with something else, maybe with some motor oil ;-)
If you don't know where to go, you should visit Steemitri in Switzerland, haha.
Have a great week!!!
... and yes... happy birthday to me :-)

Motor oil i think It will be good for you!😉
Why not!? I never been in Switzerland foto long time...Just passed in highway...
Thanks! You too!!
Your birthday song is posted!😀😉✌️

Looking good @steemitri, I wonder how your 'skin' will be affected by the summer sunshine!?

Hi Asher!!! I need some ice... or water... or snow... or a piña colada!!! It's too hot here... and I risk to catch in fire!!!

Don't melt on us @steemitri!

And yes, Pina colada is an excellent idea :D

Enjoy your holidays in Switzerland my dear ! ^_^ Weather is also beautiful in France, I enjoy my beautiful city Annecy like a tourist ;-)

Hi Barbara!!! Have fun and enjoy summer in Annecy and give a small hug to Luigi ;-)

Unfortunelly I am still in town andI am waiting for my summer holidays.
Your postacrd will arrive, don't worry!

Hi @moncia90!
Would be great to add a new postcard to Steemitri's Wall ;-)
Have a super nice week!!!

Congratulations @steemitri! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11