Join the #powerhousecreatives, Applications are open

in #community5 years ago (edited)

applications PHC.png
Thumbnail by @jaynie

Applications are open


Yes, you heard me right! Applications are now OPEN for you to join us in this awesome community. It has been 2 weeks since we've pulled through the dpoll contest organized by @theycallmedan and I'm sure in that week itself, you've probably heard the words '#powerhousecreatives' and '@steemitbloggers' buzzing through the Steemitsphere. Ever since it ended, many have asked us how do they join this community because there isn't a discord link to be found anywhere.

And it's true, there ISNT a discord link for you to directly join this community because we are careful in selecting our members. Reason being, we only want quality, committed, genuine members who are on the Steem Blockchain for the long-term. Whether you are mainly on @dsound, @steempress, @dtube, it all doesn't matter as long you are here to contribute back one way or another in the Steem Blockchain.

We're looking for dedicated & determined content creators who will not waiver and 'jump ship' whenever something happens to the blockchain leaving all our support efforts worthless and wasted. Instead, we're looking for content creators who will brace with us during the good times and the bad times on Steem. That is why we sift through and filter applications to make sure that we invite only Steemians who are fitting. Definitely when you've been accepted into our community, there are several rules to follow. These rules are there to maintain the quality of each member and to achieve the vision that our founder, @jaynie has. We will not have gotten this far if it weren't for these higher standards.


Before I post a link to join our Applications post, do check out this video above that I've created for the #powerhousecreatives family and get pumped and excited. If you are committed to the Steem blockchain, then I hope to be seeing you in our community server soon.

Application Post Click Here

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/02/09/join-the-powerhousecreatives-applications-are-open/

Sort:  

hey there @zord189 I clicked the discord invite on the original post but it seems to be expired can you give me an active so I can join thanks

Hey, the link is still working. Plz check again.

I don't know why when I click on it the window on discord shows that, the link is no longer valid or has expired, I've been trying for a couple of days and the window keeps popping up every time

Posted using Partiko Android

@shaheerbari Sorry you are having trouble getting the application process started. See if this link works for you (it works for me when I click on it):
https://discordapp.com/invite/uDJUhGr

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hear ye! Hear ye! One of the most awesome community are opening up application! What are you waiting for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hear ye! Hear ye! One of the most awesome community are opening up application! What are you waiting for?

Posted using Partiko Android

I alwas work here in steemit but dont understand on its purpose and end objective

Great job on this post to attract attention to our awesome community! I still think the new logo is awesome and you did a fabulous job on it! 😊

Thanks @thekittygirl. Yea, @jaynie design skills are the best.

Oh, I thought you collaborated on it with her! Well, it is fantastic!

She did the official logo, I just animated the GIF banner. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80