My Final Plea for your SUPPORT.

in #community5 years ago (edited)


Photo by Naassom Azevedo on Unsplash

The Magnitude of Unity


My heart has been racing since day one when the dpoll delegation contest by @theycallmedan started. Would we be able to do it? Do we have enough members? What if people wouldn't support us? Many questions clouded my mind as my beloved community, #powerhousecreatives (aka @steemitbloggers) won the nomination stage and was listed among 10 other GREAT communities/apps. You must understand that the #powerhousecreatives community has only 87 members and if you look at statistics wise, we're far from being able to compete with the other well-established teams!

Boy, I was glad I was wrong!

The #powerhousecreatives consists some of the MOST DEDICATED members on the steem blockchain and we will not give up without putting up a good fight. Over the days, we have impacted the blockchain, we have grinded and rallied some of the most amazing people here and most importantly, we have united with many other amazing communities who are much deserving as well. My doubt was cleared, eyes only on the goal. I knew that with @jaynie leading the team and with every member pushing their very best, we WILL no doubt impact and touch grounds with many of the impossibles one can imagine. What humbled me the most was when the other communities have actually rallied up with us. With that, I would like to thank these communities with much appreciation and gratitude.

A BIG Thank You

@scrooger, founder of @qurator


Post Here : Qurator is stepping back from the dpoll race, vote for @steemitbloggers

@mariannewest, founder of @freewritehouse


Post Here : A Message of support and cooperation from The @FreewriteHouse to our friends, #PowerHouseCreatives @steemitbloggers

@paradise-found, founder of @gratefulvibes


@voronoi & @hansikhouse, founder of @sndbox


@danieldoughty, founder of @steemxp


@alaikaabdullah, member of #indonesia

and my apologies if I have missed any other communities. We as a community are super grateful and this day will not be forgotten.

Now, we have arrived in its final days of the poll and I would like to make a FINAL plea here to vote and support @steemitbloggers to win 10k SP delegation. Currently, we are only sitting around 2k sp and this 10k sp delegation will be a huge boost and will add value support to the best content creators on steem.



The 10k Steem Power delegation Post from @theycallmedan - which you can read about HERE.


How to vote?

1. Click the below link.

2. Login to steemconnect (PLEASE DO THIS FIRST)

3. Select 'steemitbloggers'

4. And you click vote!!

Vote here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-10k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HAS SUPPORTED US IN GETTING THIS FAR!


Let's take it ALL THE WAY!!!!


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/02/02/my-final-plea-for-your-support/

Sort:  

Nice work @zord189 and everyone in the family😊❤️ And that video is pretty awesome too!

Resteeming this...fingers crossed! It's so cool that scrooger's gotten involved as well!

Enjoy your New Year buddy! You deserve it 😊

Thank you! Yes, @scrooger DM-ed me himself saying that he will rally with us. He has such a noble heart.

You guys have worked so hard for this. Literally I have found you every where on steemit and discord. Although I usually say may the best man win but today would say @steemitbloggers /powerhousecreatives be the best man.
All the best Guys.👍✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

We were just joking on the server this morning that we have literally infiltrated every social media feed like a virus! - but the good kind ya know ;) haha! Thank you for the vote of confidence. means a LOT to each and EVERY one of us, because yes, we truly have all poured our hearts into this!

I see you guys are still in third position.@jaynie. Have you tried pitching for votes to Indian steemit community. They also have a good number of active users on their discord server.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not a part of their server @prasath :( I was hoping that maybe one of our well established members @steemflow may have done that - and he most likely has... but I am not there to do it unfortunately.

I don't think he has. Probably I would have noticed any such msg.

Are you a member?

Perhaps you could fly our flag and state our plee? If it is a possibility?

We ARE everywhere! We are all around you!! :-D :-) Why not come join us???

I am part of your discord server.

I'm so glad you asked! Here's a link with instructions on how to join.

It's a small, select group. I look forward to seeing you there!

It's a slight mistake on my part. After seeing your all green logo I quickly thought I am part of your community , but turns out it was a different server something share2steem.
I tried joining in using the link you just provided but it say the invite link has expired.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm.... I'll have to ask @jaynie about that. She runs the show. :-)

As it turns out, the link is down for the moment due to the focus on the 10K STEEM delegation. After Sunday, things should be back to normal and I'll drop another link to you. :-)

I checked out your blog. It looks like you've got some awesome stuff going on! You'd make an excellent addition to the family. :-D

Thanks. I will be waiting for the invite.@mattifer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Did you get a chance to try to rally support for us in your community? It would be greatly appreciated. We are soooooo close to 1st right now. Literally only a few votes away. The suspense is rising!!!! :-)

Hmmm... I feel like this said something different when I replied to it moments ago. Am I confused?

LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never would have imagined that from one random "i need a customised bot" question on some random discord server would lead us down this road of partnership and more importantly friendship together @zord189! You truly are a one in a million individual and my life would be a very empty place without you now that I know the richness, love and complete selflessness which you carry with you and share WHEREVER you go!!!!!! - EVEN when you are not feeling "up to it" - you STILL DO IT!

You are a rarity - and I am so blessed to have you on our team!

@haynie has said it all! Thank you for everything. So glad to have you in our lives. That's me and The Husband. He wishes that some of my friendships were not virtual. So that they included him more.... Thanks for all you do @zord189. Means more than you know

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like @jaynie just got herself a new nickname. :-) @haynie :-D

Oh dear! From my phone... edited. Nee!

Posted using Partiko Android

Icky icky putang zoop boing!

Nee!

Ohh, Please😢😭 stop now you guys are going to make me cry.What a touching tribute. Kudos to your friendship guys. Keep going strong.✌️💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you xxxxxxx

The really SUPER SHINY, GOLD AND PRECIOUS KIND!!! :)

YES HE IS!!!! :)

😍😍😍

Zord, we need to send the famous Asian black magic, to win this hahahaha

call those Shamans out, need their magic :P

Haha yes we should!

With the dedication to success like you and @jaynie show, we can make a difference in the group and Steemit.

Steemit is all about, people coming together to help each other. ❤️

Resteemed!

Thank you, @jaynie and I can't do it without you as well. It's the people that builds the community.

Almost forgot - !tipuvote 0.10

ngaw u didn't have to @traciyork! <3

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @traciyork :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00