What to do with a company / earning moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #company6 years ago

I think it's hilarious when I see a young startup with concrete plans and highly motivated people that just want to conquer the world.
They have an idea - they make the businessplan happen and then what. sunshine and lolipops. Then the real work begins because you need to get customer engagement, scale up and grow as fast and big as possible while still improving on the products or services that one offers. A tedious life in a niche that makes creativity not really your best friend. that's not what I want.

Especially fascinating for me are these dreams of quick success and world improving vision. fuck that. It's more about the journey then the finish line I'd say. All the fascinating people and experiences that you could have if you'd just forget all the nonsense that people shout from rooftops - find your niche. make one thing great and then you can do the next thing.
.. They are not wrong but in a different manner they make life boring and cripple the possibility of pivoting.

For me a startup has to be chaotic and streamlined at the same time. Why make only one thing when you could be doing a thousand. Try and fail - improve and fail again. that's gonna be fun.

And that's what i want. ergo Block Lab will be more then a simple company. It will represent the way of tech education and implementation with some pillars that I'll lay out in short time.

First of all a DApp is not much else than a normal application but with a different backend and most of the times a scam to generate digital money from guys that want to make money - but probably won't.

That said I have a couple of projects in mind that I'll have to do first in order to secure a steady income. a passive income as many people call it and that's easiest on the internet.

either you make yourself a brand or your company and in my case I value my privacy too much as to make myself an insta influencer or public person that makes money of affiliates. If you do - well good, enjoy it

What I'd like is challenge from morning till evening. learning and improving. changing and deleting. educating the younger generations on how to make sense of all this noise on the internet and how to abandon the sad social media apps. (I like twitter very much =)

again no real value - just had some fun writing and ranting about nothing but the most trivial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89