A final call for the silver raffle and a look at some thrifty purchases to make you smile.

in #competition6 years ago

I'm off to the home of Stone Henge this weekend and I thought I would give my raffle one last push before I leave. As there isn't much more to tell you about the raffle I have filled the rest of the video with a display of some of the beautiful things I have managed to pick up from my local charity shops.

I hope you all enjoy the video and have an excellent weekend too.

Instructions for the raffle are explained in the video if you do fancy a chance to win some awesome prizes as well as donating to the greatest community on steemit, @familyprotection.

PTYAY and I will see you all when I get back from Salisbury.

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, I forgot to write raffle on the donation. I just sent another 7 Steem over. Could you add 4 entries for the large raffle for @kryptocoin to the others. Many thanks and hope you have a wonderful weekend. You need some you time with everything going on.

Hello buddy and sorry for the late reply. I will add them to the list and will be drawing the raffle in next few hours. I'm manically trying to empty my house ready to move on so things are a bit hectic at the moment.

Stone Henge! I've always wanted to go there..Lots of photos please..Enjoy!

Soon as I get chance I will be writing a post about it :) And I can say from experience it is well worth the visit if you ever get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28