Art-PD Gallery A173: <A Stream of Flowers>

in #computer-art6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Todays work of the @art-pd gallery is < A Stream of Flowers >.

▶ A173. < A Stream of Flowers >

image.png

The mountains are full of red and pink flowers. And the flowers fall down and gather in the stream. The stream of water is shining with the color of the flowers and flows slowly. It's romantic!
I hope you will enjoy the works of our gallery!

▶IMPORTANT NOTICES

We are exploring new topics for our work activities. Please give us your ideas for reference. We will express our gratitude with full-vote on the feedback reflected in our work. Thank you!

I will come to you with a good work next time~

Voting and follow-up @art-pd !!

Sort:  

Your artwork is great, I enjoy it and I love it.

Great Review!

Wow, that was really beautiful, especially with the explaination. It sent me straight there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87