Contest for the 10 SBD and 3 SBI has ended. Please allow a little time for judging.

in #comtest6 years ago

The contest is over and I cannot except any more entries. I appreciate everyone that participated. Thank you!

Please allow us a little time to go through all of the entries and find the worthy winners. All of the entries were great.

9202D6C7-695D-4DFA-B3D0-39CD397CE165.jpeg

Thank you!
Daddy William

Soon the winner will be announced and I have saved back some Steem for the reward.

5976F626-AE99-4DB2-838C-A2B002B26338.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mhm-philippines! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Beautiful family my friend! Take your time going through the submissions and thanks for offering a fun contest. I had fun with it. Lol

Thank you so much!

Take your time Daddy William @mhm-philippines :)
Thank you again for the generosity :)
Gob Bless you more!

Wonderful family, please take your time in making the best judgement. God bless you

Family is the best gift from God thanks @daddywilliam for sharing with us God bless u sir

It is great when you have a loving family! I agree!
Blessings

It is great when you
Have a loving family!
I agree! Blessings

                 - mhm-philippines


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Excellent family photo William @mhm-philippines I like seeing you guys together.

thank you so much for the contest, Daddy Will and God bless you more <3

My pleasure!
God bless you!

I LOVE TO BE IN FAMILY, I LIVE WITH MY SON, ITS BREAST, WE BEGIN, BUT I AM WITH THEM, IT IS THE GREATEST BLESSING, GREETY FRIEND, MANY BLESSINGS

Amen! Thank you for commenting!

Blessings!

Congratulations @mhm-philippines! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28