There Is Always Someone Who Has Rougher Than You

in #confessions6 years ago

We all go to work and most days have a smoothing shift, but sometimes things aren't always peachy.

When I first read this little confession I tried to imagine the scenery and what would really get someone to feel this way.

We all have bad days and for some of us it is hard to bounce back from that moment of frustration and fight through the harsh times.

This short little poem/confession is titled Lights, camera... fuck this! Written by Keyshia.

Sorry for the profanity, but it is the title.

Short and bittersweet.

Lights, camera... fuck this! by Keyshia.

I hate this job
I’m grateful to pay bills but
I hate this job
Its like that job has sucked the spirit out of me and already dealing with life circumstances
I definitely don’t want or need another reminder, of my failure
So again I hate this job
It can keep its cameras, the wigs, the outfits and pervs
Cause I don’t want it
I don’t want it

Written by Keyshia.

https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/308794-lights-camara-fuck-this/

Sort:  

poetry is good. but the title is slightly different. almost no cousin to the contents in the poem .. maf it just me

I have once had to do a job that I hated. There were days thought I could postpone waking up so as not to do to that job. It was hell, though this was partly due to the administrators I worked with.
In the end, i had to reposition my mind to be in the best state to get the job done and find happiness.
Waking up daily to do a job you hate is a disaster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19