THE BEARISH EXPECTATION OF CONCENSUS 2018.... WITH BULLISH HOPES!

Hello everyone! So as we speak, the Consensus event of the year 2018 is still going on and I bet a lot of people hopeful for an immediate bullish week are very disappointed at this time. Its pretty much the biggest Cryptocurrency event of the entire year and may decide how the market is going to move for the rest of this year as well. Takes place from May 14-16th of 2018 at the New York Hilton Midtown. And a lot of new BULLISH announcements are expected by many people here...

Bearish Consensus 2018.png

But as you probably see in coinmarketcap... its all red today and VERY BEARISH! Thankfully I was warned from other YouTubers about the price actions of cryptocurrencies in the previous Consensus years did not made much of an impact DURING the event... because it has not been a full year yet since I started trading into cryptos.

CONSENSUS 2018 History Charts.png

As history dictates, many people are expecting HUGE gains NOT during the event... but WEEKS AFTER IT. So my expectations for prices at this point regardless of how bullish the predictions are... I have a bearish mentality to the point that I won't buy another LTC unless it goes below $100 and that would be really bad and bearish...

But on the other hand, we have not heard a lot of huge news other than Ripple's Xpring feature and a couple other small coin news. So with tomorrow being the last day, let's see if any huge news pops up. But right now short term, I am very bearish about this event... Ursaring (The Bear Pokemon shown in the first image) will agree...

consensus.jpeg

BUT I am expecting this summer within the next few weeks from the event will become EXTREMELY BULLISH ... maybe not like a $10 TRON, $25 Ripple or $1000 Litecoin, but pretty huge that can reach back close to their all time highs hopefully. What do you guys think of this consensus event? Comment below your thoughts!

UPVOTE IF YOU FIND VALUE IN THIS INFORMATION I JUST PROVIDED! And resteem this so more eyes can see this! And until next blog post, take care, God Bless and STAY COOL! Bai bai!

Sort:  

Yeah I try not to get too emotional with fluctuations in the Market. But just concentrate on the fundamentals and the bright future I think Cytpo has .

Thanks for the post, buddy

Exactly man, I am now not caring about the market. I always love buying more cheap coins whenever I can to have a lot more profit long term. i am no day trader thank God :) And no problem man!

My guess is it's going to go up after the Consensus. Hey btw, Ned from Steemit got an interview at a panel yesterday. You should check it out: https://steemit.com/consensus/@acidyo/net-neutrality-panel-at-consensus-with-ned-scott

Ohh really? I will check it out then. I dunno who Ned is tho but its good to find out. So he supports Net Neutrality I see xD

Ned Scott is the CEO of Steemit ;)

Great work pal!

Congratulations @denoxblogger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73