Sept. 11 2001 and Nov. 3 2019...

in #conspiracy5 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit. A new report came out which confirms the obvious to anyone with half a brain. Building- 7 was a demolition and so were the twin towers, in my opinion. 

Is it time for round two? The weather turned very cold In February and it’s sucked in the Pacific Northwest since February. 9-months later sees us at November which is nine years out from 911, I believe, and 11-years away from agenda 2030. I didn’t buy into the harmonic convergence in the 80’s, nor the computer thing at the turn of the century, and 2012 was only a curious observing to me. 

This is the first time in my search over 40-years that I’m seeing many many people call into question the nature of Yahweh. It’s for that reason I’m not dismissing this outright along with the visceral reaction I had to the atomic scene in T2...

I’m not saying this is going to happen. I do think, however, that the conditions are ripe for something like this. 

The report:

http://ine.uaf.edu/media/222439/uaf_wtc7_draft_report_09-03-2019.pdf

And  this video on the Seattle football game: 

And just for fun: The Subhumans are in Seattle that night playing the EL....something or other:P


Sort:  

OMG! My mind is in another time! LOL...it's 18-years! But, hey...1 plus 8 =9 :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37