Red Ice TV - Israel Behind Refugee Crisis - Study and decide for yourself

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I am not anti any race or nation, but any that attack me and mine, I have the right to fight back.

I have the duty to fight back




If they do not treat me or mine as human beings, with rights, then neither should they have the right to make these demands on us. I do not care who they are; not even those who are traitors to our kind are exempt.



We need to get VERY angry



Red Ice TV - Israel Behind Refugee Crisis


I am disturbed by the fact that we are not applying the rules used against us - against them. What if we send Africans and Arabs by the hundreds of thousands across to Israel? They would accuse us of being anti-semitic? But they are being anti European and Americans, but we must believe they are the good ones for encouraging our destruction?

We do not have the right to survive if we are not willing to wake up to what is being planned for us and fight for our right to exist - as Orban is doing for his country.

How can you remain complacent about the deliberate destruction of your homeland?



I suggest each person study the information which is still available (though fast disappearing) so as to make up your own minds.





Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

13th September, 2018

  • posted on Steemit13th September, 2018

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Όλα είναι "χρήμα και Εξουσία" μέσω αυτών. Μάζεψαν πριν αιώνες τον χρυσό , έδωσαν "ομόλογα" που πλέον δεν αντιστοιχούν στο χρυσό και "σκλάβωσαν" όλη την ανθρωπότητα αποπροσανατολίζοντάς την απο τις πραγματικές αξίες. Ζω στη Σάμο και το "πρόβλημα" της λαθροεισβολής και του ρατσισμού εναντίον των ιθαγενών το ζούμε καθημερινά ... Καλή μας φώτιση μήπως και ομοννοήσουμε κάποτε οι λαοί .

The woman in the video who tells us jews must destroy europe...here is a pic with some details of who she is

(Truth be told, if I was a muslim, I'd go after her for insulting us.)

barbara lerner-jews.png

I have seen that, bitch before, she has it coming, as they all do, the hateful ones, tick tock, the clocks a ticking, and the 6 million dead is wearing thin, as it always has.

It is the first time I've seen her identified, with country where she lives (probably hiding in Israel by now)

I would think so, on some stolen land.

re steemed with pleasure, I love it when you get real.

...and hi to my Polish son...
:)

:-) I tried to buy you an up-vote, they refused, I guess I know now which side they are on!

I am not anti any race or nation, but any that attack me and mine, I have the right to fight back.

Which 'they' have been doing for many years now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72