"Maintenance of the Soul" a morning post

Vicente Romero Redondo.jpg

Quiet introspection, calming, placid water, cooling breeze.
These are things that every soul badly needs. There’s
Too much in life; pain piled on high. Days when
We need to reset the grief; nights are to
Delete the sighs. Take what time
You need, take care of
The Maintenance
Of your soul.

“Maintenance of the Soul”

by
Jerry E Smith
©4/15/2016
Vincente Romero Redondo


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

I can't agree more! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I had more opportunity to do this Janelle, I really need some

"preventative maintenance"

IMG_Thota_Vaikuntam_20190411_192029_processed.jpg
This is my current profile pic in FB, I call it

"The Hand of Death getting an Early Grip"

People die all the time from relatively
Minor surgery, and my hip replacement
Isn't exactly minor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85