1000 SUBS RESOLUTION!!!! ㋡ Waybe is HAPPY!!

Oh myyyy!!! You have no idea, it's just a few hours ago I checked my Youtube Channel and I finally got it! 1000 Subscribers after a bit over a year of hard work creating! Over a year of such an investment in term of both money and labor! How much editing and eating I have put in?

Finally I got it! 1000 Subscribers!

Xo1tfK3tO1HTAKUHCpDq_gT3YLuGxFx3dYF2KL2SGmj65VfC.png


Well, some of you may wonder, what's so important about the number? This is the next step of video creating, at least on Youtube! My channel is now qualified to be considered to have some ads running! 'Getting paid for what we work for' Does that sound about right to you?

I know, How lucky I have been already to have known Steemit.com, D.Tube and the whole blockchains in general. All my work has always been worth something and it's now going to worth even more. I'm excited youuuu!


Help me get even more excited by

Becoming my next subscriber! <3

1004.png

in review.png


1000 Subs Resolution

I have always been thinking that I might do some changes a bit. What I have in mind right now..

  • All my video from now on will be in 4K
    Not like, right away as I still have 30 or so more videos to publish. After that, then let's step up the game. This is not just only satisfy the audience how real of the video they will watch but also, whatever videos you put on youtube in 4K, there are always little mentioning so that video might stand out a bit (Big hope!)
  • Live Stream
    Getting closer and closer to the audience by talking and showing them places and things LIVE! Wouldn't that be fun??! Good thing is, you can link the Youtube live on D.Tube nowadays so WOOT WOOT!


This is just the 1000 Subs step. If I really get the channel monetised and earn some (enough) fiat off my content, then I sure will give back to the community even more, you will see!

Never stop investing and be more creative in what you love!

Any more resolutions you thing I should do, please suggest! I would love to hear from you all <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure! on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Nice!!! congratulations girl! you deserve it! <3 :)

Thanks! You are sure one big part of this journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on you are doing the work, I'm just commenting once in a while, keep doing what you are doing dear! we need people like you to keep this going! <3

No problem lady! ;) <3

Noice! Now time to make that YouTube money! I love Adsense money it’s like the gift that keeps on giving

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now you get me even more excited 🐀🐁🐂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations my friend
Next stop 100k
Go Mo Go🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Give me 5 more years for that 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulation , wish i can attend the meet up at KL Since i don't often get to see another youtuber face to face.

3.png

This is my youtube channel .

Thanks and no worries, there always be next time !

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!!!

Can't wait to see your post when you reach 2000!!

Ohhh hahaha hope I will reach that many with the last 30 videos I still have left to edit 😁😁😁 thank YOU!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeayy!! Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot 🐈🐈🐈

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats gal!

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77