Need some feedback from everyone before I start my post-a-thon

in #content5 years ago

Hey folks

I'm relatively new (okay...right from the womb) with Steemit...

I am a full-time Internet Marketer and info product creator.

Before I begin sharing my training videos and posts as I create new material, I wanted to make sure that I stay in line with the do's and don'ts of the Steemit community.

Is it okay for me to share my training and content if it's mine? My goal is not to monetize the crap out of it on Steemit, but rather use it as a new communication hub to expand my current audience.

Just looking for some input.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84