You Should Never Have To Worry About Content Again If You Use This Method

in #content5 years ago


So one of things I used to get bogged down with early on in my marketing career, was how in the world I would come up with all the content to post on different channels.

I mean, there's social media, email marketing, blogging...the list goes on. How would I ever find enough "stuff" to talk about?

Well actually, the answer was quite simple and staring me right in the face.

Just use what you've got!

I learned that if I took the time to craft one well-written piece of email copy, that I could use that exact same content to create a video, a blog post, a social media post a PDF file, an MP3 audio recording and more. All from one piece of content!

Problem Solved!

So to prove my point, I created this blog post from the email that I sent out to my lists today. I've also embedded a content video at the top of this post that was created using Content Samurai from this same text.

But wait...there's more...I also used the Designrr tool and created a PDF file from this blog post.

And lastly, you will find a link to the MP3 audio version of this same piece of content.

Play MP3 Audio Below

Oh...and let's not forget the Social Media posts too...

My time is very valuable to me and I like to find ways to streamline what I do and still be effective in it.

I hope you are able to use this information to your advantage and not work so hard at content creation.

Until later

--Marty


Posted from my blog here: http://marketingwithmarty.com/you-should-never-have-to-worry-about-content-again-if-you-use-this-method/

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing this! I've been struggling a lot myself to post enough content whether it is on my own profile or with my business. But I do spend an awful lot of time giving advice to people in messages or in conversations that with only a little extra meat would make decent posts. I'll try to be more mindful going forward of what I can make good content of, at to what extent I've made the most of it.

Resteemed as I find your content and website deserving of more attention :)

Congratulations @martybostick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88