Tool To Give You Ideas For Content Creation my DTubers & Steemians


Ever have trouble coming up with ideas for content creation on DTube, Steemit, DSound, Steepshot or other platforms?

You're in luck! In this video I show you one of my "secret tools" that helps me every time I use it to come up with ideas for content creation. It also keeps you updated on what is happening in iimportant areas.

Let me know what you think. I look forward to your comments --- and those precious upvotes!! Whoo Hoo!

Thank you so much for visiting today!

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just what I needed.
Thanks Terry

Great to get some help @terrybrock,I think alot of of us have this problamo!

HI Terry,
I have an anxiety disorder and it is very hard to be on camera, I wrote about it here: https://steemit.com/health/@armadillocreek/what-is-anxiety

I will check out flipboard, do you have any other advice to help someone who has alot of trouble being in front of a camera due to anxiety?

When you think about it, our phones are always with us, and this is a great way to have post ideas "pushed" to us when we need them. I had this issue earlier today as I was considering what to write about.

One of the things I do is to check out the "comments" section of people in my feed to what questions users have and see If I can answer them. Your tool is yet another unique way to generate post ideas which I will add to my Steemit Toolbox. Thanks!

I give it a try.
I am one of those many out there not having the inspiration to write something down.
We will see how it can help me. Thanks for the tip :)

I've only been on Steemit for about a week now but thanks for posting your inspirational videos. I've watched many of them now and they are super helpful. I'll be following from now on. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05