My own set of reply and curation images (v4.0)

Another month has gone by since I last updated my curation images. This is the fourth time that I have changed them now, and I have it quite streamlined.

In the latest update, I am adding a frame for my favourite Steem interface, @steempeak, which I have been using for quite some time now, but which I hadn't added to my footer image until now as, to be honest, I wasn't overly inspired by their logo, and I was holding out for a change to a new one that I had seen in their Discord, but which wasn't in common use. Since SteemFest3 though, SteemPeak have released this new logo, which is a bit of an improvement over the original, but still isn't as inspiring as the green and purple one, IMHO.

Also in this update, I have added a frame for another Steem interface that I have recently begun using. It won't detract from my SteemPeak use though, as this one is only targeted at posts that are about contests, which is naturally a great fit for the @ContestKings #SteemMonsters Guild, haha. This new Steem interface that I'm using is called @Contest-Hero, and it is being developed by @tobias-g. The site itself is at contesthero.io, and they also have a Discord server.

To celebrate the release of my new reply and curation images, I am running a small giveaway contest. The first 10 people who enter my contest here using the @Contest-Hero interface will receive a @SteemMonsters lpha Edition Common  card from my collection! All you have to do to enter is simply click on the bar that says "Enter contest with a comment" on this contest post in the @Contest-Hero interface, then create a reply with your @SteemMonsters account where you want your free lpha Edition Common  card to be sent. It is that simple! If you haven't used @Contest-Hero before, you will just have to set it up using SteemConnect first, the same as most other Steem interfaces would require.

Don't forget, if you want your own Steem-based project to be promoted within my standard post curation footer, I am still open to suggestions for extra frames in my animation.

I am a proud member of the AUS & NZ Discord server. My thanks to @cryptonik for making me this cool #TeamNZ banner. Kia Kaha!

The textual content of this post is licensed as a Free Cultural Work using a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license, which grants all the four freedoms listed in the definition of free cultural works, including: ① The freedom to use and perform the work; ② The freedom to study the work and apply the information; ③ The freedom to redistribute copies; and ④ The freedom to distribute derivative works. This license places three key restrictions on those freedoms: ⑤ No DRM or TPM: You must not restrict access to the work using technical measures, or otherwise attempt to impose limitations on the freedoms above; ⑥ Attribution: You must give proper attribution to the author (𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮) and retain the license notice; and ⑦ Copyleft: You must release derivative works under an identical or similar license. The most recent copy of the text of this license notice (with markdown) can be found on Hackmd.
IMAGE CREDITS:
• The image used for the post thumbnail is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮. It includes the cubes-677092 image created by CreativeMagic, which has been released under a Creative Commons Public Domain Dedication 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0) license.
• The image used for the horizontal rule separators throughout this post is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮, using the same cubes-677092 image as above.
This contest was created on Contest Hero you can view and enter this contest by clicking here
Sort:  

@tobias-g, thanks for creating contests on Contest Hero

This contest was created on Contest Hero you can view and enter this contest by clicking here

@okean123 Thanks for you your giveaways! :)

This contest was created on Contest Hero you can view and enter this contest by clicking here

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86