My entry for the we love animal contest by @flamingirl

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!
This is my entry for the contest organized by @flamingirl. I don't know whether she would appreciate my post or not but one thing is certain that I live animals.


image

image

image


I took this cow's photo with my smartphone. It was not possible for me to take another photo while taking this photo as I had my smartphone only when I was talking the photos. Do you like photo of this cow? This is a hilly cow which is not very big but her milk is considered very healthy for children. Thank you all.
Sort:  

आप फोटो की डिटेल्स का स्क्रीनशॉट अपलोड कर सकते हैं सबूत के तौर पर।

Posted using Partiko Android

Ji is jankari ke liye apka bahut-bahut dhanyavaad!

Great photos. All the best

Yes, her milk is healthy ...but only for her children.
And this is true for every mother's milk. All mothers make milk only for their babies and no doubt that its the best food for them.

Rightly said my friend!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17