Winners announcement!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: The winners I just announced are from the previous contests. OOPS... =)

Oh well, I guess you are the lucky ones, since I transferred the prizes right before I realised my mistake. ;)
Anyways, here are NEW winners for this contest:

1 SBI Share > @wonderwop (voted:100%, resteemed, commented)


50 GRC > @nathanielcwm (voted:100%, resteemed, commented)

I will transfer the prizes shortly. Sorry for the mistake. I guess I should farther automate my contest and winner nomination to avoid these mistakes.



Congratulations to the winners of my last contest!!!
More contests are coming, so stay tuned.


1 SBI Share > @steemgridcoin (voted:100%)


50 GRC > @steemmillionaire (voted:100%, commented)

Sort:  

This post received a courtesy vote from @gridcoin-booster! Thank you for your contribution to the #gridcoin community!

Wow, I earned 50 GRCs! Thank you, @alkasai! :-)

You're welcome!

Thank you for the very generous share of SBI @alkasai, it will go a long way towards my Steemit goal. Whale boy!

@nathanielcwm can you please share your Gridcoin address, so I can send you your prize? You've posted my address in the contest. =)

Did I? Oh shoot sorry my address is: S7KSx1HFNuHZmetCN1F3sJ8bgapMYeESAm Sorry for any issues I may have caused :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34