Winners announcement!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners of my last contest!!!
More contests are coming, so stay tuned.

Special thank you to the generous donors: @sodom and @scalextrix


1 SBI Share > @grwd (voted:100%)


203.33 GRC > @rufusfirefly (voted:100%, resteemed, commented)

203.33 GRC > @dr-frankenstein (voted:100%, resteemed, commented)

203.33 GRC > @theissen (voted:100%, followed, resteemed, commented)

Sort:  

This post received a courtesy vote from @gridcoin-booster! Thank you for your contribution to the #gridcoin community!

You are welcome! Thank you for participating.

@alkasai, Thank you for this! To be fair, I never did resteem your original post, so perhaps there's a mix-up. I've just resteemed your latest contest as a courtesy, but you may want to consider awarding it to somebody else.

Hmm, true. That must be a mistake in my program... I just built the automation last week, and probably there is a small bug. I'll debug it and will probably nominate another winner.

Thank you for letting me know. I won't count your resteem in my current contest.

@grwd I've investigated what happened. The logic for resteemed and followed was reverted. Fortunately, that only affected information about the winner. The winner selection logic was NOT affected by that, so I all the winners were selected legitimately.

Congratulation again! And thank you very much for bringing this to my attention.

I will not be excluding your resteem and follow from my next contest. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87