Logo Design Contest for ICON || My entry @ambarabby

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry for the extended Logo Design Contest for ICON, hosted by @truthproductions

My Inspiration for ICON


1536939230621_logo.png

Based on their requirements I have decided to include a bionic eye design inside the "O" and reinvent my previous proposal, therefore this new entry determines that ICON is really a Digital Network.

To enter in this logo contest please go here.

-Katy-

Sort:  

Really liking this design! Can we see a version without the oval background within the "O"? The circle and "parentheses" elements can stay, but would like to see how it looks without the oval part.

Thank you, yes of course I'll do it!

This one is totally my fave! Brilliant!
I love the look and feel, it's just right.

Thank you so much, I'm so happy you loved it!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72