Anadello Photo Contest! #3 (bird) Win 0.13 SBD!

in #contest5 years ago

graf.jpg
I invite you to my photo contest.

Rules are very easy:

  • send a photo of a bird in the comment under my post
  • you can send one photo only and the photo must be made by you
  • the last day for sending photos is 2018-12-07
  • I will choose the best photo
  • my guaranteed prize 0.13 SBD will be sent to the winner

Show your photo to the people and wait for upvotes of your photo from different contestants!
"Follow me" if you like my contest. My next contests will be with the higher prizes!

Here is one of my photos in the subject of the contest, as an example...

bird.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @anadello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @anadello,
I hope you read this ;)

Thanks for participating again @anadello.
Last week you would have won 1 SBI but you missed one part of the rules: upvote the contest.
You had received a lifetime upvote and now you have the chance again.
But this contest lives from giving (which is only one click for you) and receiving (hopefully a SBI).

You have time until Friday 07th of December 2018 at 7 PM CET (6 PM UTC) - so please consider voting.
As I am not sure if you receive notifications I'll now copy and paste this comment below to your latest post.
I want to give away these SBI but need also your support.

P.S.: my photo of a bird will follow in some minutes ;)

Here comes the bird :)

It is collecting food for the little ones.
I took the shot in my garden at the place I lived before we moved here.

Click the photo for detailed view.

DSC00883.JPG

Congratulations @anadello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10