Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #15 fairy tale kingdom banterang

in #contest6 years ago

Once upon a time, there was a kingdom led by King Banterang. He reigns fairly and
wise. One day, the King of Banterang went hunting with some of his bodyguards. Suddenly, he
saw a deer sped past in the woods.

quoteitem King Banterang chase the deer, separated from his bodyguards. At the edge of a river, the King stopped. He was very surprised how quickly the deer ran away. Suddenly, a beautiful girl approached her. "Who are you? Are you looking for this forest?" asked the King of Banterang.

"My name is Surati, my lord, my father is king of the kingdom of Klungkung, I am here because
escape from the pursuit of the enemy. My father has fallen in battle to defend the kingdom, "
said the girl. King Baterang felt sorry. He also brought the girl to the palace. Not long after, they are
married. One day, when the King of Banterang was out hunting, a man dressed in rags-
camping come to Surati. The man is a sister Surati named Rupaksa. "Surati, do you know that your husband is the one who killed our father? We have to work together to take revenge, "said Rupaksa.
Surati denied his sister's wishes, "No, I am indebted to the King of Banterang save me. I do not want to help you to kill him. "

quoteRupaksa continues to force his sister, but Surati still does not want to do it. The man is very
angry to his sister. Before leaving his sister, he removed his headband and give it to Surati. "Keep this as a souvenir from me, place it under your bed," said Rupaksa. King Banterang who was hunting in the forest did not know the incident. In the jungle, he meets a ragged man in a walking rag come to him.

"My lord the King of Banterang Your Majesty is in danger, some are planning to kill Your Majesty, your great wife and her messenger. " The King of Banterang was very surprised, "What is the proof that my wife betrayed me?" Now head back to the palace. Look for a headband that is under the bed of a wife
Your Majesty. It belongs to the man of your wife who is asked to kill Your Highness. " At first, the King of Banterang did not believe what he had just heard. Arriving at the palace, he looking for the headband that the person said.

Follow me

@aron03

Sort:  

This is a nice story, but it doesn't finish the story posted by @f3nix in his contest. You should continue and finish the story of the contest if you want to participate, not invent a completely different story 😉

I found the same story here. Do you think you can fool us @aaron03? Disqualified.

In fact I wanted to report it to you.. since he was using our tag. They usually create mirror accounts and change a bit the content, just to avoid @cheetah.

Tough week for finishing the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76