And the Best Answer to my Villain Mix guessing comment contest goes to...

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well unfortunately because I didn't suggest that people resteem my random contest, it didn't reach far and wide so I get my 5 SBDs all to myself. Bwahaha. 😂 Not.

But of course because no one out of the less than 10 people who tried to guess was able to guess it, the closest who ever got to it was just one person so I will give that person 1 SBD! 🎉🎉🎉

U5drXboXcE8Tiwxwczy8DG9zTkcSYpC_1680x8400.jpg

@jadams2k18 wins 1 SBD because even if the guess was incorrect he put a video where the villain characters I will draw next are in it. 👍👍👍

From 9 participants minus the winner and one disqualified because there's no guess, each will get a share of 2 SBD simply because they joined my contest! sprinkle sprinkle sbds

Thank you for joining my random contest. ❤ Hope to see you all in my next contest. 😁 When that will be only time will tell. 😂

Screenshot_2018-05-08-06-00-15-643_com.android.chrome.png

As for the answer to my first villain mix... Oh my I haven't finished it yet as I am waiting on that mouse I ordered online. So here's a teaser for ya. Still won't say who the combination are but I will post it in a few days, hopefully. 😁

IMG_20180508_064822.jpg

Can you guess it now? 😂😂😂

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. My VP is way down again so I can't vote around much for some time. Whew.


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Teaser artwork is mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @artgirl,
Your post "And the Best Answer to my Villain Mix guessing comment contest goes to... " hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂🙂🙂
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃😝🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😉😉😉

Oh, that's fast. Thank you!

Thanks for the fun game ...

Is your mix Mystique and Rey ?

Nope. Hahaha. I wanna finish it already but it will be done soon as the mouse gets here. 😂

I think I got it ...

Harley Quin and Rey ?

Nope. 😂 I will leave you all hanging for now. Suspense. Haha.

Thanks @artgirl. I cant wait to know who are in the mix.

It looks like medusa tho. Hehe
Thank you again. :)

Welcome. hehe I will post it soon.

Oh u mean .290 sbd, not 2 sbd.

Yes, a share of 2 SBD between them is 0.29.

Nako mahina ako dito. Wala akong masyadong kilalang villain hahahaha

Wahaha, good morning. :D

YAAAAAAY!!!!

Thank you very much!!! @artgirl

I didnt know I had to resteemed your post... Sorry!

I won't happend again....

Thank you very much again!

Oh it's ok, I did not require it because I was checking who would resteem it on their own to spread the word without being told to do it. 😁

At least I saved 2 SBD or 5, or maybe less. Whatever. Haha.

You're welcome. :D

Ay ang layo ng guess ko, Female villain pala. 😄

Mahina ako sa ganyan kaya wait ko na lang yun final drawing haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04