I'm Thinking of Holding a Writing Contest Soon! Stay Tuned!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Oh la la, my mind just came up with a writing contest idea. Hahaha! It will be my 4th contest for the year, I think... And the prize pool will be... a secret for now.

Don't worry, it's not too small and not too big either.

image.png

Actually I wrote it all out earlier, regarding where the prize will be coming from, how much it's going to be... but someone was probably having a bad day so nvm. Bad vibes begone! Hahaha. I don't need it.

I had a bad few hours before a 30 mins ago and then it went away and then I get bad vibes from someone? Na ah.

So anyway...

If you want to get a hold of some SBDs, stay tuned and join my upcoming writing contest.



I still haven't finished the mechanics yet so once I am done you'll see my contest post soon.


ARE YOU EXCITED?

Who's Excited?!?


Imma raise both my hands 'cause I am. Lol.




image.png

I'm going to post it in a few days. Maybe on Monday? Not sure yet. Hehe. One thing's for sure, I'll try my best to sprinkle a little of the SBDs to everyone who will join.

So anyway, that's all for now!

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Images from Pixabay.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hey , awesome, once you have it, please mention me.

I got here very randomly (searching "contest" and looking at new posts), but I am excited none the less!! :) Two hands and two legs up!!! Yoo!

Heyyyyy. Alright! 👍😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.390 which ranks you at #7101 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 7112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #228.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This is a very nice idea & initiative! Looking forward to finding out more
:)

Haha. I hope a lot of people will join. I still haven't finished the mechanics. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39