Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Great name congratulations @motordrive!

Manzanito is quite fitting for a name! I'm glad Luigi has a partner from now on :) thanks for the shout-out.

You are welcome, Lionel Mossy was a funny find indeed ;-)

Manzanito!!!Sa lui va tres bien:)

Il est ravi ! Bonne journée @drawmeaship ^_^

Thank you!! The name tweak is appropriate, Manzanito's a better fit. I hope Manzanito has a lovely time ahead of him!

Thanks again for your proposition @motordrive ! Now you should receive an upvote from SBI when you post, did you read their post to learn about them..?

Oh yeah, thank you for that! SBI is a great idea, and it's always lovely when they upvote my post like the one I did recently below (a few pictures of a day trip I did)

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@motordrive/view-from-deception-pass-wa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99