Win the draw and receive this artist card in your letter box 😻 [ENG-FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very seasonal with the cat and pumpkin 🎃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always love getting mail from you and I know the winner will love getting this one! 🎃

I can see you do not dare to enter the draw by fear to win 😄 You want others to be lucky, I know you my friend 😉 😘

😁I can't wait to see who the winner is!

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very easy hehehehe last year for Christmas.

It would be a pleasant surprise to receive one of your creations, good luck for those who participate.

Beautiful your card for Halloween, I love it!!! ;)

well done @yanes94 ^_^ you've just got a ticket for the draw ! 😉

Upa!!! hehehehe Thanks Barbara. ;)

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 79 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The cutest Halloween card ever!!! 🎃😻🎃

Thank you my dear ^_^ Don't want to participate ..? 😊

My pleasure Barbara. But I am not sure if I remember all. I say Christmas, Halloween and Easter. I am just guessing, lol.

There was no need to remember or guess anything... as I wrote, answer was in the post 😉 So last time I sent a poscard was christmas 😊
I understand you are very busy, my dear

Ohhhhhhhhhh!!! I am sorry Barbara, I am multitasking here, lol. Now I have to sent Wonky Awards 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75