@Barski announces photo contest - Round 2 - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens

in #contest5 years ago

Round number 2

20190928114553.jpg

Science fiction writers write about lost worlds, where no man’s foot has set foot.

Many researchers dream of finding something similar, but the lost world is much closer than it seems.

The world of mushrooms is a lost world, about which, people, do not know much.

Scientists are at a loss, mushrooms are plants, or animals.

The lack of clarity on this issue led scientists to come up with a new class, family, with many species and subspecies - Mushrooms.

Today, I propose to go on an exciting journey to the world of mushrooms, mosses and lichens.

I am not just an outside observer of how you deal with the task.

I am walking beside you.

Below, you can see my new photograph of a small, woody mushroom.

Mushrooms are beautiful, their companions - mosses and lichens, are no less beautiful.

I want to see many pictures of mushrooms, mosses and lichens, every week.

Your response to this contest can bring you a coin!

Below, you can see links to other, weekly contests. I have not filled out contests for several days, but, you see them. Stay tuned for updates to our blog.

One and a half million tokens are waiting for their winners!

To all this, you can add your imagination and your skill.

On Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski announces photo contest - show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

I did not know before that, this can bring some profit.

On Thursday, I thought of those who are unattractive, but no less interesting than other animals, these are rodents.

A contest was organized - @Barski announces photo contest - Show me a rodent picture - weekly prize pool of 18 LEO tokens

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

These should be interesting angles that you should like, and I hope I like them.

I am ready to part with 18,000 @snaxp tokens every week.

1st place will receive 10,000 SNAXP tokens

2nd place will 5,000 SNAXP tokens;

3rd place will receive 3000 SNAXP tokens.

I guarantee a minimum prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP = 1.8 Steem.
You can try to sell more, this is your right.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

I took this photograph the day before yesterday. A small white mushroom looks like underwater coral.

20190930155606.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190801183246.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

In this photograph, lichen plays an important role, it has become a very interesting background.

20190729151405.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
  2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.
    Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85