Guess the Word #37

in #contest4 years ago

Pixabay

As I have been pottering around looking for free stock photos to use for my blog posts, I've increasingly gravitated towards Unsplash as my preferred side for finding great images that are free to use!

However, quite often my search terms return back with some very curious and completely bizarre photos that would be a big of a stretch to link to the original search term! So, I've decided to try out a new game of this. I will post three images below (from Unsplash) and I'll see if people can guess the SINGLE search term that I used to come up with these images! You can have up to 3 guesses!

The prize will be the liquid payout of this post in one of two forms, the FIRST person with a correct guess will get the prize (as many full Incinboost shares as the liquid payout of this post will support). OR, if there is no correct guess by payout, then I will allocate 1 Incinboost (or more at my discretion) randomly among the valid entries. Please note that if Incinboost has reached it’s cap of shares, then this will be replaced 1:1 with SBI shares!

To avoid giving anything away, I'll just upvote your comment if it is a valid entry. There is a small Steem-Bounty, so there will be a little bit for everyone! Subscribe to @dustsweeper for maximum benefit!

The photos

Unsplash

Unsplash

Unsplash

Rules

  1. Upvote is not required, but appreciated!
  2. Resteem is NOT necessary!
  3. In the comments, try to guess the search term that I used to find these photos! There was only one word that came up for all three! You can have up to 3 guesses!
  4. The prize will be the liquid payout of this post in one of two forms. The FIRST person with a correct guess will get the prize (as many full Incinboost shares as the liquid payout of this post will support, with a minimum of 1). OR, if there is no correct guess by payout, then I will allocate 1 Incinboost (or more at my discretion) randomly among the valid entries. Please note that if Incinboost has reached it’s cap of shares, then this will be replaced 1:1 with SBI shares!
  5. To avoid giving anything away, I'll just upvote your comment if it is a valid entry. Subscribe to @dustsweeper for maximum benefit! There is also a small Steem-bounty attached to the post, so there is a small reward for just playing!
  6. PLEASE PLEASE Don’t upvote your OWN comment. I can’t stop you doing it, but it seems to mess up the distribution of the Bounty for everyone else. If you upvote your own comment, I will consider it an invalid entry when doing the draw.

Incinboost

@incinboost is a shares based upvote program that is similar in style and function to the better known @sbi (Steem Basic Income). However, where it differs is that it’s shares and seats are a bit more tightly controlled, which allows for a better allocation of voting power. Also, unlike Steem Basic Income (which uses a moving average adjusted for the number of posts you make to upvote each of your posts), @incinboost just upvotes a single post per day. This means that the individual upvote is greater, but is limited to a single post.

Last week's winners

The last post paid out 0 SBD and 1.057 STEEM in liquid earnings. So, that would make 2 shares.

The winners with the correct answer of "Desire" was no one! So a random SBI share goes to.... @redheadpei


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif


Sort:  

@bengy has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Light,space, sunshine

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Happy
Sparks
Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

@bengy, Kindly find my guesses below.

  1. Perfect House Look
  2. Grocery Fun
  3. Sword Art

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

👍 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm thinking that your search word was "lines"

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Success, struggling and pain

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Light
Bright
Lines

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Sorry I'm a bit late with the next edition of "Guess the Word"... but here it is!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72