2 SBD giveaway contest is officially closed (WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am so privileged to announce the winner for my first SBD Giveaway Contest called "How do you choose between two options? 2 SBD giveaway for the best answer". You can check out the details of the contest HERE

I really didn't expect all the participants will be giving me such a brilliant answers, I really couldn't decide who is the best. Luckily @verasj helped me to decide, and apparently it was quite a heartache, that I can only choose 1 winner.

Without delaying any further, the winner of this contest and 2 SBD is,
@angeljames
Congratulations to you!!

But since it is Mother's Day and that I am feeling unusually happy these pass few days, I would like to giveaway some bonus to the other participants who have given me brilliant answers, you guys have given me quite a headache when choosing the right winner.

Congratulations to the Bonus Winners of
0.2 SBD to,
@fitrianizar
@arbaazshaikh10
@ladylei
@shuvomahfuz
@karinzdailygrind

It has been a great pleasure to initiate this contest, and I am thankful to all who has participated and who has given me their voice of support. Thank you.

SBD Transfer DONE

Sort:  

Thank you so much, appreciate it a lot! :)

Thanks for your little fun contest @beverlyjoe. Appreciate that👌

Thank you so much!!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @beverlyjoe! Glad to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87