250 STEEM Giveaway! Thanksgiving month is here! Nominate a cause for a donation of STEEM!

in #contest5 years ago

Happy-Thanksgiving.jpg

In honor of Thanksgiving and in the spirit of giving, I am offering 250 STEEM total that I will be giving to worthy Steemians over the next month!

I will give 50 STEEM to 5 worthy Steemians this next week! Your job is to nominate who I should give it to!

Rules

  1. You can not nominate yourself.
  2. You must resteem this post.
  3. You must create a post and use the tag #DeejCharityTrust.
  4. Your post must explain why the cause/Steemian should get the donation.
  5. You must include in your post a link back to this post.

Anyone who knows someone worthy of a little extra donation should do this! Charity is always a great thing and helping those who really need it makes a world of difference! It also helps keep people inspired and full of hope! Remember others will see this and may be compelled to join in on donating!

Last note: If you feel inclined, make a donation to @deejcharitytrust! 100% of funds donated are re-donated to worthy causes and Steemians! Our goal is to help as many people and charities as we can!

Sort:  

Hello!

Sorry I'm late, this is my nominates (@votovzla and @kantos)
https://steemit.com/contest/@marylucy/i-nominate-votovzla-and-kantos-in-honor-of-thanksgiving-by-bigdeej
By the way, I couldn't reestem this post I don't know why, sorry for that, the bottom is not there:
IMG_20181111_103845.jpg

Thank you for this nomination

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Can we nominate more than one?

All in one post, or separate posts?

Do they have to be a charity, or can they also be badass steemians that are doing awesome things and informing the world about life changing things?

it's easier for me if they are in their own separate posts, and anyone that is doing great things here can be nominated. I will ultimately decide who gets donations but I need input from others! That is why I'm asking for nominations! @deejcharitytrust is something I set up to give back!

Sweet, I can think of three right off that are badass. One that's up in your neck of the woods. I'll get some posts made for ya over the next couple days.

How ya been man? How's all the shadow things?

I am not getting any suitable one. So resteemed the post . Others may find this useful

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate that a lot!

My great friend @purapapita, I love you very much, I hope you win, you've been so special to us, how happy you'll be, you'll be able to repair your computer, hehe! Remembers that here we will be to support you for whatever, a kiss we are seeing each other

@akarantain @johannfrare @jangamasisa Guys, I love you too, thank you for the nomination and the unconditional support you have given me. You guys are a great gift, friendship is important for me, sharing, supporting each other, loving each other, laughing, being in good times and bad, walking together on this journey, you know that I will support you like this situation, there is no excuse when a heart is willing to help.

@purapapita is one of the most supportive of the Spanish-speaking community, and his articles are interesting, original, and very well written. I also nominate him!!

I nominate @purapapita, he is very committed to the community since its inception, and has helped the community grow.

I nominate @purapapita he help me a lot everytime i need

I want to nominate @purapapita because he is a very helpful person and such a very good blogger also, he deserve the steem award! Because he has taught us many things to the users, and he has created a community of help and support for the Venezuelans.

@purapapita se lo merece, es un excelente blogger y sabrá llevar ese premio de la mejor manera!

@purapapita I hope you win the donation, because it's for your future, it's an investment that will serve you, you deserve it because you've been committed to the community

https://steemit.com/youarehope/@heroesanonimos/you-can-help-unknown-heroes-foundation-in-venezuela-with-your-sbd-transfers-or-upvote-this-post

@purapapita this man despite the situation in Venezuela, has dared to contribute with donations, I've been following several users, you can check my profile, I post about outstanding users and communities.

Purapapita is a great human and helped a lot of people. I'm pretty sure he deserve the steem reward.

Hello, dear papita, I hope you really win, you have always helped me and I consider that you are someone who deserves this in order to continue making good material and improve your life quality every time! Good vibes and good luck!

@purapapita is a steemian who helps the community, has sacrificed a lot and hopefully wins the donation, really works with a lot of will daily

@purapapita is a person dedicated to grow the community, since its inception has focused on helping, espro that you win in donation you deserve it!

@purapapita he deserves a lot because he is a person very dedicated to the community, he always shares a very good content, with excellent writing and in a very didactic way

I nominated @purapapita is a person who has motivated many with his writings, deserves the support of all

@purapapita He's a great friend, has patiently guided me since I started steemit, is a noble soul, well deserved donation, greetings

I nominate @purapapita is a great friend of mine and i think he deserve this because help me and too many people to understand blockchain technology.

@Purapapita, he's so cheerful, so determined, he helped me and my family grow up in steemit, I'm so happy to have met him, my respects and good luck Papita!!

I know @flaws before being moderator of steempress, is a very special boy, I'm surprised at the maturity with which this boy develops, not only that, in how he works daily, the projects he has in the future, how much he has suffered, is a great boy, even my indirectly has helped. They have it well deserved because I know that he is going to take advantage of it properly.

hi thanks for your kind help (:

can i nominate 2 accounts here is steemit?

You can nominate as many as you like, just make separate posts for each to make it easier to find them all!

My first entry
https://steemit.com/charity/@carlagonz/entrytothebigdeejcontestforagreatcause-1yr33sfof3
@franqueff is my fiancee and I am certain of the great economic expense he has for his mother, who is sick and needs many medicines.

OMG, she really need this her health is not good at this moment :/

Hey dear carla, i dont know about this! thanks so much for this, you are a great person, we really need solve this problem for our family.

Now take a moment of the work internet and pc.

We thanks to you for this a big hug, and thanks to @bigdeej por this contest!

Can we nominate dolphins? Hehe.

Anyone can be nominated and if they are doing good things can win the donation! I am looking to help those who help others as well as help those directly who need it most!

https://steemit.com/deejcharitytrust/@roxyal85/a-great-cause-for-a-great-friend-thanksgiving-contest

Good evening, I hope I have not arrived very late to this, look for all the means to make this publication since it is very important for me that my friend get help in some way and find this contest was like the work of destiny.

May God bless you thank you very much for the opportunity it gives us to participate and have the opportunity to help others.

I really know everything that helps @oneopportunity to many people in Maracay.

It would really help a lot to win this prize.

I wish good luck!!!!

Thanks for do this post, we know Dubal nees help, soon we do our best for help he (:

A big hug from oneopportunity team!

How sad to see dubal in such bad condition, I hope that the grace of the Lord is in his desires to help improve.

I am very sad to know their bad condition I really hope that they win part of this prize because he really needs it to live. :(

Barbara had already told me about this unpleasant situation but I never imagined that it was so bad, he really deserves to be helped, he has done a lot for people with disabilities like him.

:(

We will keep our prayers for him to receive this award.

https://steemit.com/deejcharitytrust/@dmitryh/please-help-dubal-he-really-need-this-thanksgiving-contest-by-bigdeej

maybe this entry can help have a nice day i really pray for this contest help whit food to DUBAL

You never give results😓😓😓

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70