A contest for those who want to remember a fallen friend or family member! 21.690 SBD prize!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

In honor of those who have taken their lives, today I am going to do a really neat contest! A good friend, no probably my Best Friend, he died in a very sad way, in my opinion taking his own life. He knew what he was doing. I will leave it there... But to honor him and others like him today I am offering a 21.690 SBD prize to the person that makes the best Line Rider! You must share it below either directly or as a video for everyone to see.

He always loved this game and I remember for 9 months he spent making this 1 course that went for over 2 hours! It was crazy! He had everyone in it and everything that mattered to him and then it was all lost one day! I wish I had that video now... He was the guy who showed you how to beat every game, knew all the easter eggs, and kept you away from the goal before he got there in mario kart! RIP to all those who have taken their lives <3 they just never knew how much we loved them!

Entries will be open until July 16, 2018. This will give everyone over a month to really create something neat!

I will decide the winner on/before July 21, 2018.

Have fun with it! Take a look at what some people have done with it:

In case you need the link to "Line Rider":
https://www.linerider.com/

Sort:  

Can't wait to do something great. Thanks @bigdeej for an opportunity to remember my friend Richard.

You will have a lot of fun! It is a very easy game with no real goal or levels or winner. It is just art! It is just for fun! Watch some examples to get inspired! You can build really amazing things!

https://www.linerider.com/view/3K47IE/milkycam

First try at the game lol this is hard. First entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06