Winners of the contest

in #contest5 years ago

So here it is, my wife picked 8,4,1 so those are the lucky people, obviously my comment won't count so we will start with one after that.

#8 @rosargelisperez with the easiest spelling name out there.

#4 @thetimetravelerz with slightly easier name

#1 @jondoe sounds like someone who does not want to be found.

Here are your winners, will get them their upvotes, an thanks for playing.

Winners-are.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=winners&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiy1MjhsNLiAhWQ4J4KHQNhBZwQ_AUIECgB&biw=1600&bih=757#imgrc=e546cUXFL6oqgM:

Sort:  

Thanks for declaring me as a winner and thanks for visiting my post .
I am Trying to spread the word so that people can withdraw their crypto funds SBD etc from poloniex before delisting.
If it is not too much of a trouble would you considering resteeming it so that people can withdraw funds
Thanks once again

I would, but I don't really know how to resteem I guess. Never have.

Thank you! you are very generous.

No problem, thanks for playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77