ColorMeContest Special Edition! Theme: Horror Scene!

in #contest6 years ago

It's been a fun ride! For exactly 10 weeks I've seen so many amazing drawings, met nice talented people and made friends along the way! You know the saying, "All good things come to an end" and this contest is not the exception.

Don't get me wrong, I will still make a weekly contest but it will be something different and guess what? Drawings are allowed! It will be a fun contest and everyone can join. I will explain better next week or so, I still have to do some rule stuff.

Let's do this thing!

IMG_20180501_224136.jpg

Here's the last drawing. I made it very basic, extremely simple with one thing in mind: horror movie films! So make sure you make something worthy of an horror scene! Like this example...

IMG_20180515_175108.jpg

I wanna see how creepy, weird and creative you can be! CUTENESS IS NOT ALLOWED THIS TIME! I wanna see ghosts, monsters, aliens, poltergeists, mutants, creatures... use your imagination!

So, this is the last #ColorMeContest edition. Make sure to FOLLOW THE DAMNED RULES FOR GOD SAKE! I AIN'T YOUR MOMMA TO KEEP REMINDING YOU TO FOLLOW THE RULES! IF YOU DON'T GET A MESSAGE FROM ME SAYING "THANKS AND GOOD LUCK" IT MEANS YOU DIDN'T FOLLOWED THE RULES AND YOUR POST IS NOT GOING TO BE ACCEPTED!

Also just because its the last #ColorMeContest I'm gonna choose only 2 winners.

  • First place 2 SBD
  • Second place 1 SBD

No special mentions this time so give me the best entry you can! I will be a merciless judge this time, its my way to say good bye to this contest and move on with the next one.

PAY ATTENTION AND FOLLOW THE RULES OR YOUR SUBMISSION WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED!!

RULES:

1- You can color, add things and do whatever you want to the background BUT YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE BASIC SHAPE. In other words, the drawing remains with its original shape. You just color it, add stuff to the drawing and do whatever you want with the background.

2- You have to add the hashtag #colormecontest and tag me.

3- Add the link to this post in the description.

4- You can only submit ONE entry.

YOU HAVE EXACTLY UNTIL NEXT TUESDAY BEFORE 18:00 UTC TO SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY, TO BE MORE PRECISE YOU HAVE 6 DAYS! AFTER THAT I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER.

Alright folks, go and give me the best horror scene you can and add a description, just a drawing with no explanation its boring! Let's make this last #ColorMeContest edition a great one!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE

Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ColorMeContest Special Edition! Theme: Horror Scene!
Hello! very original this contest, greetings.
I'm showing you my horror scene here, I hope you like it.
![IMG_20180516_135943.jpg]
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmaq2gk2ZJFkE1wYLpPanFZEHhiT8FVgrS
EQXaSdR7t7fU/IMG_20180516_135943.jpg)
https://steemit.com/contest/@irisalfonzo1/colormecontest-special-edition-theme-horror-scene

First of all, I want to thank @blacklux , for this contest.
Since I am new to steemit, I hope that I am complying with the rules of the competition, otherwise I would be grateful if you would make the corresponding observation.
This is my presentation, I hope you like it, and if not, I thank you equally for competing.
https://steemit.com/contest/@pekkareibert/colormecontest-special-edition-theme-horror-scene

![terror.jpg]
()

Thanks for participating!

Hi! Thanks for creating this contest, It was really fun to do! I haven't done any horror related/theme drawings in a while since I always do colorful, cute or cool ones XD

here's my scene here! Also I'm new to Steemit so "WASSUP?!!!"

https://steemit.com/colormecontest/@usagibaka/colormecontest-special-edition-theme-horror-scene

3.png

'll try to compete and not forget any of the rules.
graces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14