100 Shares of Steem Basic Income Contest! Tell Me 5 Interesting Facts About this House...

in #contest5 years ago

8c5f5112-ceb8-4071-8e2a-8f28b61b3bca.jpeg


This is a pic I took a few years back that I was super stoked to get. I just saw it going through my phone and thought it would be fun to do a weird contest with it so here we go...

Simple yet complex contest here folks! I’m giving away a share of @steembasicincome for every single fact listed here about this house. It has to meet a certain criteria though. Some of you will get this. Some won’t. Here are the rules...

RULES

  • There are wrong answers here so think it through.

  • If you “get it”...don’t “give it” away. Just give me a fact about it in the comments section that won’t clue the clueless in.

  • You can only enter once per person. Let’s spread the income.

  • Resteems and upvotes are “NOT” necessary but are totally appreciated. Especially if I end up giving a ton of shares away.

  • Placing a cap at 100 shares Incase this weirdly takes off and people actually enter the contest. So the first 100 correct facts.

  • Winners will be bought shares after the 7 day payout period.

Have fun with this!

Example Fact - A family of 4 lived here.

Blewitt


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I know! I know.
One of the kids that lives there has trouble walking.

The house has a pool in the backyard.

Great contest! The older kid who lives here loves having pancakes for breakfast

Also thanks. I thought it would be a fun one for those who understood it. Lol

I'm thinking about some, uh, 'killer' monologues. That's probably WAAAAY too vague, but I'm going to knock anyway. ;)

Something very dangerous was hidden in the electrical outlet. Something made from beans.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

There was a pink teddy bear in the backyard. The owner had lung cancer. This is an awesome photo, because it is impossible to get today. They installed a six foot fence around it, mainly for pizza throwers! HA! True fact!

F605FD1A-880E-4667-9E25-1F03C2EC97F8.jpeg

Yeah I read about that. Kinda funny but a total dick move on the pizza throwing jerkoffs. Lol. In all honesty the homeowners were not very pleasant.

yea way out of line on the pizza, that's what could be making them unpleasant. I wonder when they took ownership of the house?

Someone there took a very dark path.

A pizza sat on that garage roof for a long time

15E55709-8C75-41A8-BAFB-D4206933A3C3.jpeg

Was waiting for this one. Lol

I could think of 100 myself, but...

It's built on top of an old Native American Burial Ground for the most savage, vengeful and bloodthirsty tribe in the North America.

I just want the star badge, so please keep 1 SBI for yourself.

934B4BA4-06FA-4B6B-9C76-61A19EC78C19.jpeg here’s a gold star for you.

That car color is white

Posted using Partiko Android

Why 😣😣

Posted using Partiko Android

I can’t say now but once the contest is done I’ll be posting why those that are incorrect were wrong. I’m sorry. 😞

But stay tuned as I do contests often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27