Who Want’s Some FREE Comic Books?!? CONTEST TIME!!!

in #contest5 years ago

image

Howdy Folks,

With SteemFest right around the corner...I figured I would incorporate the comic industry’s “festival” and do a giveaway! I’m talking about Halloween Comicfest!!! This year we handed out 35 different titles to customers who popped on in during this special day!

Some notable titles included in this batch include Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Archie, Superior Spoder-Man, Jughead, Goosebumps, Hellblazer, Battle Angel Alita, Ms.Marvel, Thor, Hellboy, Nancy Drew, Ocer the Garden Wall, and so many more.

I have a few left over and decided to send a set of everything you see above to one lucky winner!!

image

I sure am Louie! Here’s what you have to do to enter...just comment below that you “want em”... that’s all. Resteems and upvotes on this are not necessary but are truly appreciated. Just comment below with “want em” and you’ll be entered. Winner will be chosen at random with a randomizer once 7 days are up. I’ll be in Krakow at Steemfest being awkward around everyone so it might not happen until I return to the states. I will ship for free anywhere in the world!!! Why the hell not!!!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Your mom. ;)

Just fucking with ya. I just wanted you to squirm more than usual.

I will destroy you. With poop.

poo.png
Words you utter nightly.

My moms dead...

want em

7417893A-3554-4B19-B541-FCEF01F1C2B2.jpeg

want em

Really, who wouldn't want em?

Want em... please ☺️

A922E2B2-1CDF-4931-8D1C-3A12FE65DA7E.jpeg

Want em! Upvoted and resteemed of course. Great event! Who can refuse free comics, right?!?

Word!

14A757EC-E78C-4390-ABF0-9304ABC466B1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10