#blindtest: WEEK1 Esteem. Winning posts and Announcement for WEEK2 #actifit

in #contest5 years ago (edited)




#Blindtest is a user-based review. The concept of #Blindtest is for steemians to test and review the projects and dapps of the steem blockchain. Every week a new dapp is reviewed and tested, at the 7th day of the week, the #Blindtest review post is published, by you.
The dapp #Blindtest reviewed for the first week was Esteem.


The aim of #Blindtest is to spread the word about the dapp for other steemians, and make a document for developers and owner from which they can improve their dapps and learn about their user's perspective more vividly.


WEEK 2 OF #BLINDTEST IS DEDICATED TO ACTIFIT




The first week of #Blindtest has concluded successfully. We have had 6 reviews in total and 2 of the best reviews have been selected. Good-karma(owner of Esteem) has left his personal feedback in few of the #Blindtest esteem reviews. What a way to begin!

Winning #Blindtest Reviews for Week 1:

@trincowski #blindtest: eSteem, 4 months

xvmat6mtea.png

I've been using eSteem for 4 months now. Even though most of my publications are done through other DApps, I often return to eSteem to publish and article because the editor is so damn cool and simple to use.
I hardly use it to browse so I will focus this Review on what I've used the most:

@fitinfun #blindtest: Esteem, 7 days

rnjr0zy4y6.jpg

I use esteem for a post each day and a spoiler for this review is that: I love esteem!
I have been using esteem for a few months now, but when I saw the call for this contest week ago, I decided to pay attention for 7 days and look at esteem


All #Blindtest Reviews for Week 1:

Thank you for contributing to the steem blockchain. Your commitment to #Blindtest will make you eligible for the Mega Mystery Box.


This week's #Blindtest Mystery Box reward contained 1 BUILDTEAM token and 100% UPVOTE from @NathanMars, @blind-spot & @priyanarc.



To participate in the #Blindtest review for actifit, please upload your #Blindtest review post as a blog or dtube vlog on the 9th February, 2019.

Use the title #Blindtest: Actifit,(number of days used)
and use #blindtest in the tags

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!
I'll participate in the next round, about Actifit. Today, in the evening I will include your post in my Actifit Report Card. Maybe some of my Actifit friends, seeing it, will decide to participate in this round.

I'm looking forward to your contribution!

Sharing this on your report card is such an awesome idea. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the win in this contest. I was so happy to take part and I really love esteem. I'm excited to see what people come up with for actifit.

You deserved it. I thank you for contributing to the steem blockchain, one step at a time.

You could install actifit and try it our for a few days and leave a #blindtest review for it.
I am sure you will find a lot more dapps to #blindtest soon

I can't do actifit. I have arthritis and do not walk much. I also have a limited wifi plan and try not to use the phone much. But I will look out for the next one.

I hope you are taking good care of yourself. We need you on the blockchain. You are a very valuable to steem.

Yes, the upcoming ones will be exciting. And I know you will be able to join

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @blind-spot. I try my best. Your comment means so much to me. I was thinking today that I really need to do better in a lot of ways. I just keep working as hard as I can.

I should give you a list of the dapps I have tried lol. I'm telling my friends who are on it to review @actifit. I hope you get some good entries.

You deserve so much more.

Thank you so much for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks brother for arranged this contest and i also fell lucky cause my name also include here and i also interest your 2nd contest #actifit.

Thanks for participation.. see you on next round...

Not bad for the first week. Well done! Thanks for choosing my review.

Congratulations to @fitinfun, as well! 😃

PS: There are some Dapps I find less interesting than others. Actifit is one of those. Is it OK if I use it on a secondary account and review it with my main account? I am asking because I don't want to "annoy" my followers with Actifit posts every day.

Wish i had secondary account... :( :( @trincowski

You can create one by paying 3 STEEM. That's what I did! It takes only a few seconds. 😁

Of course you can do that. I highly recommend mentioning the account on your review, and if possible linking some of the report cards if needed!
Are you planning on winning again? :D

I never think about that too much. I like to participate for the fun! 😊

Getting ready to become fit and healthy... 😁😁😁

Don't forget to take a break and write a post in between all your jogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13