CONTEST LEARN&EARN by @matkodurko WEEK 11

in #contest5 years ago

503633C5-D24C-4B97-94A0-DDFBA6234589.jpeg

Https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-11-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

I entered this contest from @matkodurko
A few weeks ago. And the idea of learning stuff and reminding others about it and doing a blog about it and enter a contest is a win -win.

So this week I am here again offcourse Reading from My week journal on My bedstand and at the Same time making this blog.

SUNDAY
Cranberries are apparently good for a bladder infection. I bought a bag of frozen berries and boiled them with water and it did not help (yet). The berries were sour, but everything for a healthy body! 😬

MONDAY
ACETYLCYSTEINE loosens tough and stuck mucus so you can cough it up. Sorry but its green inside me! That remedy is better than coughing My lungs out.
But i learned ( because a man told me ) a hoarse voice is also very sexy for both men and women.

TUESDAY
You will get burned pan spotless again by putting the pan on the fire with water and a cup of soda and then cook it gor 30 minutes. Then wash well, it was better than throwing the pan with red roasted cabbage in the dumpster!

WEDNESDAY
Suoseri is married in Italian. So I am the woman of: is in Italian sposato per matrimonio con mio marito
Learning a foreign language in my case Italian is Difficult but fun.

THURSDAY
That a tesla has an option in the motherboard that allows you to play with a fart cushion. In the doorsides but also if you use your direction indicator.

FRIDAY
Steemitmamas has a three week contest that asks for memories about your family and children and just like this contest is best to write everything down!
Note to SELF : write down all the nice things that happen in our lives.
Go to @steemitmamas contest there are great prizes to win.

SATURDAY
Fever lowers by drinking strong coffee with 1 squeezed lemon and what also helps if you rub your feet with eqalyptus or Vickx but I do not know if you know this😬 Especially with children very easy. Smear their feet before bedtime,
Socks on and it is less or gone the next day.

What a week with a lot of sickness in Our household, but it's weekend so we're going to enjoy,
I hope you too,
Until next week !

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I knew about the Vick’s rubbed on the feet then place a socks before sleep. It does work.

Learning a language is always good. It opens up other cultures

It’s 1:30 pm. I just work up. Lots of catching up to do

Goodmorning sir, how did you sleep?

Slept good
Didn’t fall asleep until 4:30 am . I did sleep on and off most of yesterday.
I get so tired after doing any kind of activity’s. I am sure that will change as time goes on and I get in some kind of shape

It’s been months and I am getting impatient. Some of it is because I am feeling a little better and want to push forward.
Yep have to keep telling myself. On step at time and one day at a time.

Italian is a beautiful language. The only issue is that I think learning it is less useful than learning other languages like Spanish, Mandarin or Russian.

These languages will be useful in a lot of countries. I think Italian is only spoken in Italy and a little bit in Switzerland... Not very useful, is it?

True but we go there alot and i want to be independent

:D:D:DD: I looove this :D Just googled about that fart cushion in tesla :D and it's realy :D OMG haha Im dying, this is amazing !! :D Thanks for entry! Also Im moving to a flat where two italian guys live soo I might have to learn it as well haha :D

Hahha the fart thing .... the Italian app is usefull but i thanks its hard learning another language.

Yes, I always have Vicks around the house when I travel just in case :)
Thank you for sharing your findings for the week

As mums we always carry our vicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28