MY GOOGLYEYES ARE AT THE DINING TABLE THIS TIME

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Googly blog with eyes on food. Red bull and Coca Cola have an eye on my food or on each other.

F6C68175-2AF5-4803-9333-8D5E7FF7D219.jpeg

The Coca Cola stands tall on our table, while the red bull thinks “approach me please....”

906FAB81-7B44-4EC5-9D6F-38C27B989148.jpeg

I love a red bull, I know it’s very bad for you but that’s my dirty pleasure every one in a while.
I don’t drink coffee imagine what this does for me. Wide awake blogging my blond behind off.

150D04DD-96FF-4FDA-9F12-CE923C4152CA.jpeg

But watching this I wonder if those two will hook up after drinks ! Hope it’s at my table red bull-coke is great!

This is my entry for the #googlyeyes contest,
I know I am not eligible for the delegation win

SO IF I DO I WANT TO GIVE THAT TO @Heyhaveymet

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Proof I carry a box of @googlyeyes everywhere

D423BEEA-45A0-4EB5-9F44-8295E270AAB2.jpeg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

my best friend on that table would have been Mr Aioli... but definitely hands of all that sugary stuff ;)

Mr. aioli is the best, but sugar has me addicted.....

OMG this is just FUN. I think the coke has an issue with the red bull. Taking his place an all LOL. You already exude enthusiasm, I think you would scare me on red bull 😝

So do I have to go buy googlyeyes? or can I make some? Now that I have some more time

Hi @tryskele you could make them or buy them, but it’s not allowed eyes on eyes so you have to get something without eyes to come to life with the new set.
It’s so much fun. There is a googly am discord too and if you need more info to enter see @googlyeyes the prizes are amazing and we would love to have you aboard!
Blog to you soon

That sounds good. I will check it out. Thanks @brittandjosie

Some people fall asleep after drinking coffee.. I am one of them.

It's the taurine in Red Bull which is unhealthy, unless you are a cat. Cats need it.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol that's me I am one of them too

Falling asleep or needing the taurine?

Posted using Partiko Android

Kak I forgot this WEETJE in the #learnandearn, bUT when the cats gets his taurine will it go mad ??

You can edit the post, make an extra one, ignore the fact or...
Taurine is for the nerve system...
Madness is caused by?

Posted using Partiko Android

what a cute pair!it almost makes me wish I bought the googly eyes in the shop I sae today!

Dear Anne you should, this is a great contest with wonderful possibilities and a great community and a discord ! So buy googlies and enter the @googlyeyes contest

Hahahaha... you keep coming up with those funny Googlyeyes pics...

I am an addict

Bleah! Too early in the morning! It took me ages to find them! I was looking on the hummus!

Nice breakfast, lol!

Hhahaha well John this is so much fun doing with the kiddos you should enter this @googlyeyes contest ist great

Coca cola looks like he wants to try the ketchup.

I went back and asked the coca coma and indeed he wanted to try and be best friends haha

Please enter the contest too @googlyeyes
Its soooo much fun and great prizes

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.606 which ranks you at #1760 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1761).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Put your hands up and back away from the Coca-Cola.
BACK AWAY NOOOOOOOOOOOO

What do you have against the Coca-Cola? Want to keep it all to yourself?? Hmm... I'm a Dr.Pepper feind myself

I don’t have any ill against Coca-cola. Or any of them
Hehehe
I don’t drink soda , pop or any of the drinks. I have no opinion of them.

Sadly it's my 1 vice. I don't smoke (anything) I drink very occasionally. I drink Dr.Pepper. In the process of getting it down to maybe 1 a day. Which is great for me LOL. I was a lot worse when I was younger. At my worst point I was drinking 5 44oz drinks a day. Now a 12 pack is about a week and half unless Im stressed then it's about 3 a day.

Well its not like there was a 7-11 on the corner where I was at. Hehehehe. You could not drink the water without a ,blowout.

Funny stuff hahaha.

You only drink beer and whiskey hahahah

Since the cancer nooooo.
I don’t mind a drink once in awhile. It would be straight.
Single blends. single barrels
Its been a long time for that.

oh wow, I can't stand it when strangers keep eying you while you are eating - what a catastrophy :o

Renata I hate being stared at BUT now I know I capture the eyes and enter a blog about it and earn that way they pay for staring 😉😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22