SATURDAY AGAIN, TIME FOR @matkodurko LEARN & EARN WEEK 15

in #contest5 years ago

DF79D12F-C809-403C-8868-B814A2BA6F35.jpeg

https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-15-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

Another weekend is on, last week we were still inthe snow, now another work-school-sport-home-family week has past.
Time flies when you having funandyou are learning things.
You learn every day and with this contest you get an awareness and can bea proud blogger for sharing your learning curve with you other steemer friend or with you new readers.
For me ist a weekly, and i think its Nice to see the contest running like it has been for the past 15 weeks ad getting so many contestants and votes. Means that the steemisfere is willing to learn, andi love that.

So i again learned that laundry is hell after a week of skiing with 5 persons, the washing machine and i made a love-connection for spending so much time together!

I learned that the strategy of Maria Kondo is fierce and really works, but i just love my stuff i am not throwing it away but learned new folding techniques and i learned organizing and without throwing away i Made more space in every closet i took on. The niche shefound is a lifesaver for hoarders. She asks DOES IT MAKE YOU HAPPY, CHOOSE SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY...... hihi steemit makes me happy!

I learned that after the pain from sports the magnesium tablets really do relieve the pain, you need to be taken them for a few days though! So i learned that next to aspirine i need to have those tablets in my medecine cabinet.

I learned that parakeets need to be wing cut. Their feathers need to be cut to not have them fly into the Windows.

I have met the tag #SAM have to learn more of that one just like the #zapfic tag i did this one for the first time this week, and i learned that i like short story writing.

I learned the Jim Kwik Routine, https://steemit.com/greendeliverence/@greendeliverence/home-day-44-the-jim-kwik-routine from my friend @hans001 so i have tried that yetday going to explore that even more in the coming weeks.

I learned to search the date from older blogs ( steemworld ) on steemit ( thank you @medro-Martin ) and found out that i had my 4 oclocky ANNIVERSAY on 9-2-2019. 🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♀️
And my signature blog the daily one i havent missed once , since i started, so today thats 402 blog Made , and that only at my signature time at 4!
I am very proud !

This was My learning curve ,
Thanks for Reading, see you next week,
Blog to you later,

Britt

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Yah! I need to jump on this and join the fun. He is a young one but definitely spreads the wisdom here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He is doing goooooddd

Thanks for reminding me to hop over to the contest post and make my 'accidental visitor' comment. :0)

I learned to search the date from older blogs ( steemworld ) on steemit

Now you've really made me curious... How do you do that?

Open the post in the browser , change steemit.com for steemd.com, you see the entire code of your post. @medro-Martin helpen me and i was glad he learned me....

Haha I still don't see ur accidental viisitor comment :D Maybe need another reminder? :)

I'm on it :0)

Shiiit that laundry must have been indeed painful :D But hey, we're two in this...I've been washing allll my clothes this weekend as I've moved to new place and I found couple of clothing moths several weeks ago in the old one...soo wanna have everything clean :D

Btw for that muscle pain, also cold showers should help :)

Thanks for entering and thanks for such a cool title pic :))) Resteemed!

Edit: pls don't forget to comment the link into the comments so I can upvote it and the bounty is sent to you :)

Forgot it , i Will now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73