#SHADOWSCONTEST BY @MELINDA010100

in #contest5 years ago

FA39F173-6A32-4EFB-8EC4-2507F73AF4EC.jpeg

@melinda010100 has a new week shadows contest

https://steemit.com/shadow/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-79-bench-shadows

I offcourse want to enter. And I want to advice you to look at the contest and all entries, the creative minds are great and maybe you will be inspired!!

4725970F-03B6-46E2-9B1D-045E4D4EFA46.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


By : @minnerz22

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

I want to be a blessing to many people across the globe through my inspirational posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Well you are! Maybe look at the TDP

Great shadows! They really stand out in the black and white image.

Yes the black and white is it for me ! And what a great contest subject again by Melinda

Wonderful bench shadow and not late at all! Thanks so much for entering!

Not to late hahahahaha

Great shot 😍😍👍👍💕🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

woah that shadow photo is something 😁

I had to submit it for this great contest

Nice bench shadow.

I saw it and had to enter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33