# WEEK 53 my entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #contest5 years ago

FC4CFA89-692A-40C9-9075-26799AA60553.jpeg

My 4 o’clocky for today is my entry for the Pay It Forward Contest week 53 and counting. Its been a while since I entered this wonderful contest so i am here again. Today with two new accounts i welcomed also for @heyhaveyamey and that hopefully Will enter the discord #steemterminal. But with this nomination in the @pifc get some extra attention too.

937341BB-D6F9-4C11-A61D-939A7828039B.jpeg

My first account is @Authorjoeholt
REP 30 and just started on the steemit blockchain

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@authorjoeholt/author-joe-holt-introduce-yourself-post

I read his blog while doing my intro round for @heyhaveymet and #steemterminal and was amazed about what this veteran, photographer and father has survived in his life. The honesty and the way of writing ehhh sorry blogging had me from the first line. @wolfhart he is from your side of the steemisfere so do visit this account and blog , it Will be highly appreciated!
Off ourse to the rest of my followers and the rest Reading this, please help and maybe give some tips.

263DB62F-F69F-48D7-962D-6AB3C2FC971A.jpeg

My second account is @steem-diva REP 44

https://steemit.com/supersteemian/@steem-diva/you-are-with-jess-wandering---wanderer-of-world-1554402393804

This fine lady is Jess Wandering and she, Welcomed you to the world of Jess Wandering! Your home for bucket list destinations, captivating visuals, and all things travel. These are the moments that stay with me long after I’ve returned home. Your visit worth while.

89DD98CE-ACD3-416B-97C7-3A2952A50699.jpeg

I hope like always you like the featured blogs on the pay it forward account, let me know if you need help.

AND PLEASE FOLLOW AND VIDI @HEYHAVEYAMET

https://steemit.com/@heyhaveyamet

5F984129-6524-4626-ADA1-290B36F21FED.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks @brittandjosie for the featuring ...

😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Offcourse going feature you again in the @heyhaveyamet journal, soon!

Thanks again for that

Posted using Partiko Android

Paying it forward is such a good way of being a steward in real life and here in steem.

I will check out those blogs now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks and indeed we need to highlight the people who are brave enough to start in bear times.

Are you following @heyhaveyamet already ?

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

finally checked this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13