### WHAT DID I LEARN THIS WEEK #LEARNANDEARN CONTEST BY ME ...... WHY DONT YOU JOIN IN? Week 27

in #contest5 years ago

#LEARNANDEARN HERE WE GO

93058215-8C6A-4895-9A5B-8DF41F4F7755.jpeg

https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge

This is my entry for week 27, the initiator off the challange #LEARNANDEARN is taking a break and I took over, although with the results maybe i should take a brake too 😏

BUT I STILL LEARNED SOME THINGS THAT I WANT TO SHARE ,

~ @Heyhaveyamet has its 6 months steemiversary
https://steemit.com/hhymcontest1/@heyhaveyamet/six-month-anniversary-celebration-contest-week-one
Its a great cause and i love working on this every day cause the new accounts are the future offsteemit and opus too, so please pay a visit to @heyhaveyamet and steemterminal to say hi or congrats.
Thank you for all your work @xcountytravelers

~ Its great weather in the Netherlands and i heard that when you sunburn your nose you should rub( before you go to sleep ) put lemonjuice on it the rednesh will be gone the next morning.

~ Lavender is great against aphid.

~ when baked the hamburger from the blog i Made last week ,
https://steemit.com/appics/@brittandjosie/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-23158
it was to die for btw, onconstitutioneel can get glacy when you rub some flower on it.
Hahahah i am rubbing alot this week !

~ I learned that my lemon in the morning with hot water is working, lost 1,8 kg !

~ i learned that making a good contest on steemit you need people, and thats hard!

This was my learning curve this week.

I love the comments and blogs and so I look forward to tonight 22h CET

Tell us your learning curve, here are the rules :

• Tell US what YOU learned this week, minimum of 5 things and 7 things is the maximum
• Use the tag #learnandearn
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs every week ( this is week 27 ) and ends Sunday 22.00 CET
• Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of the sunday contest blog.

  • I will upvote with my account
    •If you make a blog you can use the original contest-photo art by Matko
    Or make Some art of your own ( i love that the most, let that artistic steemian out now ! )
  • But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
    •I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
    • Prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 3,2 and number 1, but I might change that into SBI but need to dive in there more. I am a virgin contest organiser don’t hold it against me....

I am as always excluded from the prizes.
I am rewarding you with 2, 1,5 and 1 steem!

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I am interested in joining this contest. It's already Monday here so I will be joining next week and start documenting what I am learning.

Looking forward to join this awesome contest :)

I love when you Will participate ! Its really Nice to share what you learned in real life but esoecially here on the platform, its like learning from eachother and earning too. Looking forward to your entry you have 7 days untill 9-6-2019 22 CET
B

Still 2 days to go to enter @macchiata

I am compiling the thing today :) looking forward to it

Sorry to hear it somehow doesn't work.
I will join you this time...

Posted using Partiko Android

And I really appreciated that

I love your attention and the fact that you shout-out my contest bedankt

Hope to shout out a bit earlier next time.?☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I've posted about what I've learned and sharing the same for new Steemians.

Become a Certified Steemian! Get 50 SP delegated for FREE.
https://steemit.com/steem/@bloggerkrunal/become-a-certified-steemian-and-get-50-sp-delegated-for-free-ifc-s2r17

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s noted ✅

Learning is a process.. no matter how old we get and how many masters cert we have

It sure is and by learning you can be a better teacher too.

It seems most contests right now are having a bit of ebb & flow. I know personally I usually have about 20,000 different contests that catch my eye each week, and I might manage to enter one (if I'm lucky)... 😂

I still think this is a wicked cool idea for a contest - best of luck with it. 😊

Its matko’s but he is on a break but contest are hard hahahah

Hey Britt,

I have to post my result here on comment or make a separate post?

NOTE ! The contest closes at 22.00 CET

Oh will enter in this week's

Loved your entry and learned from you and Finland wow that’s so cool that so little people live there

yeah very less

Hi dear you make a post and put it in the blog from last Sunday, or here so I can read it. In advance thanks for joining!
B

I can still do this way or new week? Sorry I was stuck in some stuff and did not read comments earlier.

Post coming tomorrow, thank you for being so helpful, I appreciate it :)

Offcourse I love if people participate

I'm glad to see there were a few entries. I wanted to join but I was limited to my cellphone and I don't like to do posts on a phone.

I always liked this contest.
I will support it.

Running a contest is hard. It takes time and commitment. The reward can be so great to others.
You have the heart for a contest.

I hope it Will otherwise i have to stop it .......

Just keep it slow and simple. Let it catch on .
I have to get through the Radiation treatment before I can do much good . And some recovery.
It will get there. Slow and steady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75