Big News from CSC. Win 1/2 my Quartz Haul and 10 Gold!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Infinite Ship Customizaion with Modules


CSC Released a great blog post about modules. It shows how modules will be placed on a ship and their stats. It looks like there will be almost infinite ways to customize your ship. You will be able to fully dictate how you set up your attack, defense, and cargo. Read more Here That's not even the most exciting news. In the next two weeks, the website will be getting an update, including a marketplace. There will be a gameplay alpha working off of the main contract. This will allow them to roll out some of the awesome gameplay features that we've been waiting for. Also, the pre-sale will end, so this is your last chance to Get a Ship

Guess the Haul

So even if you don't have a ship, I'm going to give you a chance to win some Ore to get a head start on CSC Minning. This time I will be giving away half of my Quartz Ore haul to a random entry. All you have to do is guess how much Quartz it will bring back. 1 random guess will receive 1/2 of my Quartz haul. The closest guess to the actual amount will receive 10 GOLD! Gold is rare! To get a maximum of 3 entries follow the instructions below.

  1. Join my Discord (if you haven't already)
  2. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit (if you haven't already)
  3. RT and Like this tweet https://twitter.com/TravelinBit/status/1004959015187767296
  4. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name and Quartz amount guess(this counts as 1 entry)
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your Discord name and Quartz amount guess(this counts as 1 entry)

If you do all these steps you will get 2 Entries, 1 for twitter and 1 for steem. If your in the Discord when I draw for the winner, you will receive another free entry.

I will message you on Discord if you are a winner. You have 48 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Discord to claim your prize!

Sort:  

Hi, all done

My discord name is lavanyalakshman

My guess is 1900

my name is onswicth in discord 1k Quartz Ore

another loyal follower

My Guess: 500 Quartz
Discord: TimeTravel_Jesus

Discord name : @inahr1969
Quartz amount: My Guess 1500

I’m getting more and more pumped about CSC!
180 quartz 🚀🌖
doublejump

Discord: DeadEnd#8077
Quartz Amount: 450

Since your ship only holds 1800...I'm gonna say 1200

Im going to make a guess of 1700 on this.
Discord name is thehermitmonk.
doing the resteem right now.

thanks for the entry bud

i have tryed opening but its not working

Good author! Recommend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72