Giveaway -Win 100% of post payout

in #contest6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I am really excited to announce a new giveaway on my channel. This time I will give away 100% of the SBD reward of this post.

If you want more giveaways on my channel, just follow me 😉
Steemit.png

How do I participate?

Easy. Just follow all of these steps:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem this post so we can reach more people (and get a higher reward)

When will the giveaway end? How much can I win?

The giveaway will end in exactly 7 days from now and then I will draw the winners and send winnings.

  • There will be 5 winners
  • Every single one will win 20% of SBD reward from this post

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Ich versuch mal mal Glück. Jedes Blinde Huhn findet ja ab und zu mal ein Körnchen. :-)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

After erasing HTTP and add re what's d next thing

Press enter to visit the site

Have tried it it's not going through

Please write here the way it will look like, I tried www.resteemit.com ,no response

Upvoted, resteemed and followed

So bin mal wieder dabei, schau mal bei mir vorbei gibt wieder Dogecoin zu verlosen, bisher nehmen so wenige immer Teil das die Chance hoch ist zu gewinnen auch wenn der Gewinn dann noch recht klein ist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39