Make Neds Hair Great Again - Competition Entry

in #contest6 years ago

Hey Steemians

You know I'm a sucker for a good old competition but this may be the best one I've seen in ages the original post by @whatsup already had me laughing. If you want to take part in the fun, which I encourage you to do check it out here also you get a digital copy of Ned's hair so what are you waiting for?

Make it great, vote for Ned's hair!

This is no ordinary toupee, this is a hair extension with a mission. A mission to make everything its photoshopped on top of great again.

If there's one man that could do with a redo of his hairdo it would be The Donald. Congrats Mr president, you've been Nedified!

![donald-trump.png](

Neds hair is the Chuck Norris of hair

Look we already know the answer is Neds Hair, Our mission now, is to find out which questions we need to answer with it. I can't wait to see how the rest of Steemit takes these luscious locks and spreads joy and cheer with it. aaaaaaaaand GO!!!!

Also, can we have an account for Neds hair people? Why is https://steemit.com/@nedshair not an official handle?

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler


Put your votes to good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

I'm am gonna photoshop it on my self and look fabulous !

LOL if you can pull it off more power to you girl but to be honest I’d be very surprised Ned’s hair is like Beyoncé! It’s too bootylicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg, this is really great! :)

Lol Someone needs to build a wall around that hair and protect it, because its a national treasure. Only Nicholas Cage would be able to find it.

Lol! just amazing!

Lol glad you think so too. Is it just me or do you think Neds get this all the time?

Sexy pushed back

Lol, probably yes :)

Hard to beat this one lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol well you can still give it the good old college try! I was hoping someone would do a Nedruto or a NedGoku :P

Dead 😂😂😂😂
Omg this is hilarious.
I feel so bad for his wife Melania.
What could she have possibly found attractive or kind abt this old dude?
Plus he cheated on her with sluts like gosh 0 respect

Lol I have no idea, I guess a being a billionaire can make a difference to some people, mostly ones with no morals!

I think he looks pretty dapper with Neds hair though, but then again is there anything Neds hair can't fix?

Ha ha ... Trump looks much better with @ned hair

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol Indeed, mans just got a new lease on life, he looks so much younger now! Ned’s hair is like L’Oréal because I’m worth it

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL not really my competition but I love the submission, good luck! Neds hair flavoured Ice cream, I could go for a scoop or 2

Sorry! I got confused. jiji

Lol no worries :) Good luck anwyay! may the best meme win

:) Thanks ❣️

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.817 which ranks you at #11903 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 11905).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hahahhaa! GReattt! Thanks for the reminder as well. I have seen the contest but always forget things after a few hours.

Lol this meme, it’s going to be Huge ok?

I totally get that too, I have to make a real effort to remember them and save the links in my notepad! when it comes to meme contests though i can’t resist

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol am I missing something or are we just calling out each others names now? @waybeyondpadthai maybe its time to slow down on the fast reply 🤪

Oh my god. Sorryyyyy!!!!! LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23