Why i am STEEMING now - Contest by @jk6276

in #contest6 years ago

My Random Steem Journey.

20180811_030047_0001.png

I am saying my Steem Journey as Random because, in the month of October 2017 I've joined Steemit Platform, after i left my well settled corporate job because i was failing to give my time to my parents when they needed, so at that moment I've decided that, now is the time to choose what my inner-self and heart is saying or my fear is saying. So had an self introspection session and decided to leave the job to find my path which can give peace and also which can keep me close to my parents when they need me. So after leaving my job I've faced real tough path because this world need the money so i faced the "Financial Crisis", but decided to start an YouTube channel but i can say that I've wasted 8 months and i always thought that if i was known about the Steemit Platform 8 months before of my date of joining of Steemit that would be great. But i believe that whatever happens that is the right time and in my opinion that happens in my case for sure.

Don't look back because that is gone. Now is the time so create your future through your actions.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Why i am "STEEMING".

20180811_032524_0001.png

In my opinion, if anyone say they are not on Steemit for any Financial aspect then possibly that can be false words, because otherwise Facebook is there.

Rewards

Rewards are really important when we spent our time and putting efforts to produce some value towards particular platform. And Rewards always encourage us to continue and expand our work time to time. There is an very easy example to explain this Phenomenon and that is, we go in one direction when we see something valuable or meaningful aspect in that direction. So, Reward System is really integral part of any Economy because in that way the aspect of productivity increases.

Rewards are encouragement and fueling aspect.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

Value to my words.

Specially what i like about the Steemit Platform is, in my case my words and thoughts are valued or encouraged time to time, and that is an great aspect because that help us to develop the essence of Sense Of Belongingness. And whenever we get value to our work then it's automatically search for the channel of expansion, so in my opinion i am really trying to expand my work day by day and that's why specially i join contests because it make us to come out of our comfort zone and produce something unique piece.

When we get value, it enhance our life to next level.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

Motivation.

My work is my Motivation, and that is because whatever i do, i own it so it's an motivation aspect for sure, because when we look back into our work then our work will going to say the story of our Hard Work and that feeling will inturn going to motivate us to walk on the current path no matter how the current situations are. And motivation aspect is really important when we have to stay strong on one path because motivation stay within us like real strength.

Motivate yourself in every moment to face the demotivating waves.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

Expansion of creativity.

In my opinion, whenever one path bring out one creative aspect within us which we never known before and never had thought about to do then that path becomes an great House for us and in my case Steemit brought out poetry within me, and i am not an professional but whatever i do in the form of poetry that gives great essence and it help me to meet myself and gives the essence of completeness when it comes to my work.

Some life channel will help you to produce within you which you never known you hold it.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Closing Words.

In my opinion Blockchain Technology and Cryptocurrency Sphere in collaboration bringing great opportunities for the mankind, and we all know that how Bitcoin affected many lives in an good way and in future we can see more amazing and exciting times. And when it comes to the Steem Economy we need the economy of SMT's so that we can see more and more amazing and productive projects on the Steem Economy.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Please find below the original contest post.

https://steemit.com/contest/@jk6276/new-sbi-contest-3-shares-on-offer-steem-bounty-for-all-entrants

I want to thank @jk6276 for this contest.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

As usual, amazing write up! Couldn't agree more on SMT, but there's also uncertainty. What if I'm good at nothing other than shit posting? More channels for SMT would simply means Steemit has become a redundant system? More importantly, are we ready to shit over since we're still a minnow. Hardly touching dolphin category yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

In my opinion, true words and personal experience doesn't fall under quality work because they don't need any marks because they are real, pure and practical experience, which cannot change. In my opinion everything will not be quick, SMT is stretched but it's stretched with an reason because launching is not important, launching with practicality, usability and with effectivity is most important aspect. And people who are watching flaws in Steem Economy, will going to find positives after SMT's. Stay blessed. 🙂

Great article @chireerocks.

In my opinion, if anyone say they are not on Steemit for any Financial aspect then possibly that can be false words

Yes, I am agree in 100%, financial aspect of steemit is extremely important and in my opinion there is nothing bad in that. Everyone wants to have a comfort that his work is valuable. I realized that sometimes an author reward with value of about 0.1$ may be very encouraging and motivating for further work.

All the best

Really true words for sure. Thank you so much and wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Im glad to see that you're still being active on Steemit @chireerocks :)

hope you're having great weekend, yous, Piotr

Yes, STEEMING became my passion and i enjoy it. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Great Article dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76