5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #05 By:@jonbit

in #contest6 years ago

image

Architectural Design

This is a Geodesic Dome Miniature created and designed by Architect students in one of the most prestigious universities in Davao.
It was their perspective of the university's project that is soon to be built.
image

image

image

The two photos below were edited using my smartphone editing photo.

image

image

I am showcasing their talents, and I am pretty sure they will become good future Architect in their generation. And if ever someday soon I'll become rich and wants to build a new house I know whom to call for the design.. LOL!

This is my entry to @jonbit's contest
Check it out here to join this cool contest.

Thank You! 😘

Sort:  

Wow amazing architecture, to design a house like this would take a lot of money and I would make the glass panes switchable so you had some privacy when you wanted it.

That would be great YAY!😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77